Today: $57.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiny Love Gymini Baby Bouncer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Single dad's life saver
    Verified Purchase

    this is a work horse literally the best gas reliever to my baby, thank you for the inventor and overstock for selling this item

    Read More
    Mehmet P. November 27, 2016
  • Tiny Lover Gym baby bouncer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product was for my granddaughter people were shocked they didn't realize that t his brand was available. I guess second grand baby can use it next.

    Read More
    bears0559 June 10, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it he is 7 weeks old and it keeps him so entertained! Great buy!

    Read More
    Anna S. December 12, 2015
  • Marybeth
    Verified Purchase

    Best investment I made for my new grandbaby...kept her entertained, yet could soothe her to sleep.

    Read More
    marybeth7554 December 4, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for when my great grandson visits. It is very colorful and sturdy. Very easy to put together even this old GG could put it together with no problem. Oh and he likes it!

    Read More
    mitcrey July 7, 2015
  • Glad we got it
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for our grandbaby's visits. We only used it for the first 4 months because of his weight, but it was essential in calming and quieting him during that first period.

    Read More
    Maggiej June 3, 2015
  • Baby will love this
    Verified Purchase

    The bouncer is very colorful. Love the darling toys and the space to add different one. Perfect for our newborn great grandson.

    Read More
    azgranny February 3, 2015
  • $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and durable. Well worth it, great buy!!!

    Read More
    mcleantd1 January 1, 2015
  • Nice features
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and features of the seat but the pattern of the fabric isn't my favorite. It was easy to assemble and my granddaughter enjoys sitting in it.

    Read More
    lbersch December 26, 2014
  • lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his new bouncer. Perfect to calm a fussy baby.

    Read More
    dneibling October 21, 2014
  • Grandson loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it. I purchased it when he was a couple of months old and he still likes to sit in it at a year old. The musical crab is one of his favorite toys

    Read More
    lizz304 June 27, 2014
  • Nice baby shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this gift for my son and daughter-in-law who live in California. They were really excited when they received it! The baby is due in June and they can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    lemyor May 3, 2014
  • Sent with a defective part.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this cute chair as a gift. When it arrived one of the holes that are supposed to be drilled in it for assembly was only drilled in a semi circle not a whole circle. As a result it can not be put together and is useless to these people. They live in a major city and do not have the time to figure out how to send it back. I suggest just getting things from target or big name stores where it is easier for defective gifts to be returned to. It was like throwing money away for me. They can't fix it and now will just put it in a closet.

    Read More
    4mcdon99 April 2, 2014
  • colorful bouncer
    Verified Purchase

    liked very much for the gift. I sent to my nephew. they love it.

    Read More
    shv1 April 10, 2013
  • Great baby gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a convenient baby shower gift to a friend who is a 1st time mom! I wanted a gift that was different and yet affordable. This fit the bill. I couldn't attend the shower, since we are residing at a different state, O.co's shipping addressed that issue. I would highly recommend this as a baby shower gift from across the miles!

    Read More
    lanna123 September 30, 2012
  • Outstanding feedback.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to friends as a gift and have probably heard at least ten times that they love it and it is the baby's favorite. They couldn't have been more pleased and said of all the gifts they received this was the best. They simply move it to wherever they are and let the baby bounce around in it, which is his favorite thing to do.

    Read More
    minew April 24, 2012
  • Tiny love gymini bouncer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to leave at my house for my grandchildren. Both my son and daughers children have used it and they love it. It is very colorful and keeps the babies very happy and amused.

    Read More
    lorib5 April 17, 2012
  • tiny gymini
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my grandaughter. i sent it to my sons house with no idea what it was like. Holy cow.. they LOVED IT. My little Olivia is in it all the time. The price is great. The quality is great. I give it a TEN STAR!!!!

    Read More
    pegandmark February 28, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product we have a 7 week old and he loves sitting in it for hours

    Read More
    elaineb53 February 9, 2012
  • Grandbaby loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my house and ended up giving it to the babys parents. I took the 2nd hand one they had and they love this.

    Read More
    lav5180 January 29, 2012
Sponsored Links