Today: $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiny Love 'Follow Me Fred' Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great toy
    Verified Purchase

    Kept our babies attention and he played with it often. In a sea of toys this was a favorite.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. June 24, 2016
  • Toy dog
    Verified Purchase

    Dog looks as pictured. It was still viable for the second grandchild. The first grandchild was a rough boy.

    Read More
    mcrow96 December 2, 2015
  • Cute Dog Toy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my 9 month old grandson. It is a fun and entertaining toy and he seems to enjoy it. The only problem is that it does not roll well on carpet. Easier to play with on hard wood floors or tile floor. I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    afretiree January 15, 2013
  • My Nephews new favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew for Christmas, every time I talk to my sister he is playing with it. I has become his new favorite toy. He is only 5 months old so no yet ready for crawling but hoping this will get him going soon.

    Read More
    setred1970 January 14, 2013
  • Wonderful Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Fun toy for my grandson to follow after providing a lot of fun

    Read More
    txaurora February 14, 2012
  • Really fun for baby
    Verified Purchase

    This little doggy is super cute, and mess free! My son loves the sound of barking, so we got this. He's really cute. The only slightly bad aspect is that he continues making sounds for a few minutes after you last play with him. He whines for more attention. It's not really annoying unless you are trying to get your baby to sleep. On the good side, he doesn't randomly start barking and walking like some toys do. Overall my baby loves him!

    Read More
    kcb2524 January 7, 2012
  • Dog
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most popular gift...even with the older siblings. It is cute and I heard that even some of the adults played with it! I also got one for my great nephew, but haven't heard if he liked it or not, but I suspect that he did!

    Read More
    pke1508 January 3, 2012
  • cute dog
    Verified Purchase

    7 month old boy loved it. would reccomend to others

    Read More
    kimmielou1 December 27, 2011
  • cute first dog
    Verified Purchase

    The dog was made well and the music wasn't too loud. Easy for my 10 month old to make it work (the music), but the dog did not like to roll on my short carpet. Hard floors are a must.

    Read More
    gus212 December 26, 2011
  • A good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the item as a gift for my friends new born. They absolutely loved it. A nice choice.

    Read More
    rufustfirefly December 24, 2011
  • Love Tiny Love Fred
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 month grandson loves to follow Fred. When not in use, turn him off though, because he continues to bark and whine for attention.

    Read More
    dperry1234 December 10, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This little puppy is adorable and so cute, works just great.

    Read More
    yelnum January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    helter879 January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links