Today: $36.99

Was: $49.99

Save $13.00 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three Drawer Hamper and Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 3 drawerhamper and storge
    Verified Purchase

    its small .but it works in small place,its great for spices,toweles little thing

    Read More
    tcreed1957 March 12, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Made very nice. Good storage

    Read More
    Danielle R. October 4, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This broke before it was put together.

    Read More
    Teri B. November 10, 2015
  • hamper
    Verified Purchase

    fragile, the drawers stick, its not really going to last too long.

    Read More
    etd29 October 23, 2015
  • hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small bathroom.

    Read More
    emmaone October 12, 2015
  • great little extra storage area !

    I use this next to my desk - it help to relieve the clutter of mail and such. I just wish it came more fully assembled- I'm not that good at assembly.

    Read More
    brendarandall September 10, 2015
  • I love this hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 2 drawer and the 3 drawer hamper and they are both great, expect that on the 3 drawer hamper the bottom piece of wood, the holes were not correctly or evenly drilled in so we had to drill in new holes to make it work. Other than that no complaints. Very strudy

    Read More
    Kasey O August 26, 2015
  • CLASSY AND COOL
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage - looks great!

    Read More
    llona830 August 21, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Measurements are correct, but the materials are cheap -- unfinished wood, which is good for self-decorating, but cheap/thin canvas, and not well made. Might be worth half the price, but for $$, you can get something better. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Caroline P. August 20, 2015
  • handy helper
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to our nursery. It is a great catchall and keeps us nice and organized.

    Read More
    lizbef30 August 11, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for what I needed it for. Storage for socks. Should not be uses for heavy items.

    Read More
    Cindy F. July 9, 2015
  • Very light
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and yes it is VERY LIGHTWEIGHT. I love the drawers and how the fabric can come off for cleaning. Since it is bare wood, my husband put a couple of coats of poly on it and it looks great! I may get a couple more of these, one for my sons room and one for our closet. The first one fits great in our laundry room. One other note; I made some dividers for inside of the drawers so our socks and what nots will stay organized.

    Read More
    Christina C. May 3, 2015
  • Good product and I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It took some effort to assemble, as some of the bolts didn't go in naturally and I'm concerned that it won't be as easy to dissemble if I move again. But so far I like it. I put clothes on top of the shelf too so it's very handy.

    Read More
    beatles027 October 4, 2014
  • Storage unit of thin material
    Verified Purchase

    I would have preferred a plastic exterior. The wood is very thin strips and just broke yesterday. The hamper was bought for my daughters and the wood split after I tried to close the drawer.

    Read More
    hmp3 March 19, 2014
  • de-clutter
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my granddaughter to store her baby's toys in. The size is perfect for her 6 month old's collection and for the space she had to set it up. Very sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    nonaging February 8, 2013
  • Easily modified
    Verified Purchase

    We modified this unit so it fit under a bathroom sink in an Assisted Living. We also painted the frame. Worked great for what we needed.

    Read More
    Eilee January 28, 2013
  • This hamper sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this hamper, the wood frame has no finish just raw wood with no paint or stain. After it was assembled it is very unstable and shaky. The drawers are small - cant get very much in them. ***. I have bought quite a few pieces of small furniture and decorating items from OS and have been happy with the other things I bought but this is not the quality I expected.

    Read More
    jeannegscott December 28, 2012
  • Storage Drawer Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a good piece of storage/furniture. Using it to keep medicines in, in a home with no children. works good for what I needed. Mostly the price was what got me, it was on sale from around $70 to $27. It was sold in other colors for higher price, the natural was fine for me!

    Read More
    sisterlu August 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was worth it...very small area was chipped

    Read More
    rgrega April 25, 2012
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    The product was easy to put to together. It works great for the bathroom storage in a small area.

    Read More
    sje76 April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links