Sale: $71.09

Save $7.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Color not RED
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the picture is NOT the color of the product. If you're looking for RED this is not it. This product is more maroon, wine or burgundy. Returned mine as I was looking for cherry red as photo indicated.

    Read More
    Lolette M. March 27, 2017
  • Bin OK but finishes not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This bin is a nice bin, very deep and holds a lot of my son's toys in each of the three compartments. It was a bit of a nuisance to put together, took about 45 minutes for each cubby. I am giving it a 3 star rating because they send these little stickers that go over the screw holes. They are cheap and do not match the right red color and look absolutely ridiculous. Wish they came with the wood plugs.

    Read More
    Leslie K. September 6, 2016
  • Great peice of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this because my son can sit down on it and store toys on top of it as well. It was easy to put together too

    Read More
    Sabrina L. August 24, 2016
  • great for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. looks as pictured. Only issue was that during assembly there were two pieces that didn't align with the back wall and I had to file it down to get it to fit. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Breion T. May 17, 2016
  • Ann from Reno
    Verified Purchase

    I love these for the kids toys. It helps keep the room organized, and it's harder for my 2 year old to dump everything out on the floor like he does with the cubby cubes. Its easier to clean up when he isn't able to make such a huge mess.

    Read More
    Ann T. May 11, 2016
  • Not cherry red
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these is not cherry red as shown. It's more of a deep dark red. I wanted cherry red, bought 2 of these bins and was completely disappointed. I don't want to use them now as they don't match the room they were going in.

    Read More
    Abby M. January 21, 2016
  • sillymomma
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and stacked them to put my grand children's toys in. they went together easily, and have held up very well.

    Read More
    Sherri B. December 14, 2015
  • Good bins for price
    Verified Purchase

    These bins are great for kids storage, & I love the red color. I bought a different storage bin from land of nod that was much higher quality, but cost double the amount. If you are just looking for a good toy box, this is great. It is not the best quality(meaning they just have little stickers to cover where the screws go in & there is a piece on the front that is kind of flimsy), but I have had them for over 2 years and they are still holding up. I don't love the stickers over the screw holes, but for the price, a good buy. I would buy again.

    Read More
    bernstod December 8, 2015
  • Great Storage Cubby!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought four of these about 2 years ago. They look very nice and are very spacious. Good buy!

    Read More
    Romelia S. November 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good sturdy piece of storage! Easy to put together and even comes with the safety clips to attach it to another unit. My hardware package was missing the wood pegs(2) but I had extras laying around. My only complaint would be that it isn't a bright red like seen in the pictures. Mine was more of a dark red/maroon color. But it will still work for my son's playroom. I'm sure he doesn't care what color it is!

    Read More
    lori g. October 8, 2015
  • Perfect for books and toys
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this some time ago and we still have it, it is still in awesome condition. Very strong wood and study.

    Read More
    Larry m. June 10, 2015
  • Nice box!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived neatly packed and undamaged, all hardware accounted for... Goes together easily and is very sturdy. I ordered this one and the 2 bin and while they are a brick red that others have mentioned, both units did match in color. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Jason T. May 30, 2015
  • Father
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a planned buy and we were not disappointed when we received the item. Easy assembly instructions! Outstanding design and functionality for the storage that we were doing under my son's new junior loft bed. This was the answer to our storage issues!

    Read More
    Brian K. May 28, 2015
  • Great storage option
    Verified Purchase

    Its a solid piece. Easy to put together. The red isn't as bright as the picture shows, but I really like it. Using it for a shoe bin inside our hall closet. It holds a lot of shoes!!

    Read More
    audralyn March 22, 2014
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these , one in white and one in red, for my daughters toys. A little pricey for the the quality but if you google the same cabinets they are twice as much elsewhere. Yes, just like other reviews, stickers are weird and will come off of you babies are small they will pick on them. My baby is 5 years old so she was asked not to pick them so they are still standing still. But it would be good if they can come up with plastic caps to cover those screws. I would recommend this product if you are organizing toys, good idea.

    Read More
    sugarmama333 July 10, 2013
  • Great storage system
    Verified Purchase

    We love the new storage bins. The color was true to the picture, ours really did come bright red, unlike the other reviews where they talk about the color discrepancy. It was very easy and fast to put together, and great quality, sturdy. My only wish is that they were longer to accomodate even more toys, but it is true to what was described and I would absolutely buy it again. We combined it with the 2 bin storage cubby, and it looks great in our play room, holds a ton of stuff in each box and looks great.

    Read More
    beatty555 July 2, 2013
  • smelly but cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute bins and super easy to put together, but they smell awful for a few weeks after opening the boxes. I had my husband carry them out to the garage for a week and let them air out, and they still smelled when he brought the back in. So, I recommend letting them air out before you have them around your children. I also wish that they gave you proper plugs to cover the screw holes. The stickers they give you to cover them is just silly....my children would wreck those immediately. Instead, I took red paint and painted the screw holes. Overall, they are cute and organize my kids toys nicely.

    Read More
    emmy1977 April 3, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think this would be easy to assemble. It took me less than 30 minutes. The size and color is perfect. I needed storage for my daughters room and some color, it worked just right. The bin is spacious and pretty. Definitely would recommend. It can be used in so many ways.

    Read More
    hola1jmc August 28, 2012
  • Very disappointing...
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this is the worst thing I have ever purchased from Overstock. The icing on the cake was the red stickers they provide to cover the screw holes. This is furniture specifically marketed for children and now my 2 year old has poked his little fingers through all of the stickers. Ugh...

    Read More
    aematson August 18, 2012
  • Three bin stackable storage cubby in red
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage unit for kids. The finish is great and good quality. Very easy to put together, all holes were exact and all you did was screw into place. I would suggest buying this if you are looking for a long term storage unit.

    Read More
    stellato August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links