Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in Pink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and looks great

    Read More
    Jason B. November 28, 2016
  • Cubby
    Verified Purchase

    Great toy storage. Helps children locate certain toys.

    Read More
    Linda Z. March 14, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and sturdy. Good value

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 7, 2015
  • the looks are good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, but the quality is kind of fair to low. Screw holes exposed and just covered by decal... uneven paint...

    Read More
    catmalatz September 27, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Easy to assemble, sturdy Cons: Paint job is thin and hazy

    Read More
    Wendy D. August 25, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional, but has holes on the top piece where pegs go in which really makes it look cheap. Too bad, because it is very sturdy and functional.

    Read More
    Susan J. May 30, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Good look don't like the stickers to cover screw holes The colors are different from the Cubby with baskets When stacked they look funny

    Read More
    chefjayt51 May 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. It is very good toy organizer.

    Read More
    Miri P. April 23, 2015
  • mixed review.
    Verified Purchase

    ok, i love this, however, i ordered 2 pcs. to stack together, this and the one with baskets. the color does not match! when i called to complain, overstock was super helpful. this would be a great item if it had matched the other cubby.

    Read More
    rachele r. April 21, 2015
  • Great bins
    Verified Purchase

    Great to organize all of the kiddos toys! They look just like the ones from land of nod.. But a lot cheaper!! They don't look cheap at all, perfect fit for the toy room

    Read More
    Brendon C. April 21, 2015
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was very poor. I ordered these items in pink. They were not pink. I would not recommend these products. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Laura S. February 12, 2015
  • Great value on sale; solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    Good wood-like material that isn't flaky or flimsy. Full paint job so no "wood" shows. Only problem we had was a few stripped screws. Very happy with the design and the roominess. These bins make the play room a lot neater!

    Read More
    Marian V. February 5, 2015
  • Great toy box
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the 2 pieces to use as a toy box. Well made and sturdy for child safety.

    Read More
    Donna J. January 9, 2015
  • good for what you pay
    Verified Purchase

    I think these cubbies are a good deal...the only things I don't like are 1. the openings to the cubbies are smaller than what appear online an even from the picture on the directions pamphlet. and 2. I didn't realize there were little pink stickers that you cover the drill holes with. Kind of cheesy. My sister got ones like these but through another site and they don't have any stickers /drill holes that show on top. (but also more money) so you get what you pay for I guess. Other than that they are basically good quality and serve the purpose I had which was to organize toys /blocks /books ...I would recommend these if you don't mind the little round stickers that show .

    Read More
    ocjen January 6, 2015
  • Great toy storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great affordable option in comparison to high end version seen in catalogs. Very sturdy, heavy piece that looks good in our family room. Only complaint is in the stickers included to cover screw holes. The color doesn't match perfectly and my child has pulled a couple off. We will probably fill with wood putty and paint.

    Read More
    Chavison December 12, 2014
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Cubby. Looks great in the new baby's room.

    Read More
    MsWunder November 4, 2014
  • Worked out great but came with a horrible smell.

    These shelves were just what we needed to organize my daughter's room. They were not to difficult to put together. They are much larger than I thought. I had ordered three and two on top each other is probably all you would want to do. We will use the other one in the closet to organize shoes or other toys since I got them on a really good sale price. The two I have put together had a horrible smell when you opened the box. It took weeks for it to go away and smelt up her room for a little while. I am not sure that that was about. When I get to putting that last one together I will probably let it air out in the basement before moving it into her room.

    Read More
    melee01 September 2, 2014
  • cute bin
    Verified Purchase

    This bin is much larger then I was expecting. It was fairly easy to put together and I agree with other reviewers about the cheap stickers to cover the holes. I put the stickers on when my toddler wasn't looking so hopefully she won't realize they are there and will leave them be. I bought this to hold stuffed animals and dolls in my daughter's room. She likes it and it makes putting her toys away easy. It is a cute pink color and seems to be solid and heavy. It looks like it should last a long time.

    Read More
    goldring711 February 13, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Large, sturdy and easy to put together. My only complaint is that I searched for items made in USA and the package was clearly marked "Made in China." I would not have bought it if I knew that, but decided to keep it anyway.

    Read More
    2olives2 January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carla D. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links