Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $126.00

Save $46.01 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in Espresso

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    The 3 bin storage is very roomy and spacious. Takes clutter away from any space. Keeps everything neat and tidy. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    AP T. October 19, 2016
  • served our purpose
    Verified Purchase

    semi-easy to assemble, took me about 30 mins to assemble, sturdy but I wouldnt recommend this in a babys room for tip over reasons

    Read More
    Amanda B. October 1, 2016
  • Organize
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my mud room as we come in from the garage, and it is perfect for taking shoes off before going into the rest of the house. Everyone has there own cubby. I'm teaching my 1 year old to take her shoes off and she knows to put it in the cubby. Love it, very sturdy and the finishing goes well with my decor. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tiffany D B. August 8, 2016
  • Storage Cubby
    Verified Purchase

    These cubes are excellent places for storage. We use them in our small law office for document sorting.

    Read More
    susanajo913 May 18, 2016
  • Sturdy storage for good price
    Verified Purchase

    Large containers. I purchased 3 sets as a toy chest and only needed 2 since they were so big. They do have an odor upon opening, but it goes away within a day. I do not like that the screws are visible. They give you stickers to cover up the screw holes. If I was using this as more than just a toy chest I would have been very disappointed by that.

    Read More
    erin M. May 4, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage for kids yoys

    Read More
    Stacey G. April 24, 2016
  • Great item to store shoes & gloves in!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and then a year later bought another to stack them. It worked GREAT!

    Read More
    wifedeer April 5, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great great product for price!

    Read More
    J Colleen Y. March 24, 2016
  • Good item, but missing a piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like the item. We bought two, but one was missing a piece, and getting a replacement is a bit of a hassle

    Read More
    laura b. March 10, 2016
  • Sturdy, large and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and bigger than expected. I've seen these on other sites for twice the price. They give you stickers to cover the nails which you can see but otherwise they look nice. With three small kids and a frequent host of play dates, these allow the kids to see, access and organize what they need. Will be buying more.

    Read More
    rmds March 3, 2016
  • Great Toy Organizer!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely takes two people to put this together properly. Most of the holes are not drilled correctly which caused some splitting but I'm using it for my son's toys so I wasn't too concerned. If you're looking for something to store toys in this is a great buy because it's cheap! Also, has a pretty strong odor.

    Read More
    Jessica O. January 27, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a great buy :) Very well built and easy assembly. Buy it if you like what you see!

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 21, 2016
  • Easy Peasy
    Verified Purchase

    From reading some of the the other reviews, I was a little nervous, but I needed the storage, so I ordered 2 of these bins anyway. They're great! They're nice and heavy, and they hold more than you'd think. I'm not thrilled that the screws have stickers as covers, but I'll just avoid spray cleaners. As for assembly, it was super easy. We put both together in about 40 minutes. I'm considering getting a couple more, just to make sure everything stays off of the floor! Enjoy!

    Read More
    Adriana P. January 15, 2016
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great for stacking books and baskets of toys

    Read More
    Durriya D. December 5, 2015
  • Nice sturdy cubby!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cubby. Really provides a space for order and the color is true to pic. This one is stacked with another one that is blue. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Mamie M. December 3, 2015
  • Great for toy storage
    Verified Purchase

    So practical and looks nice for keeping kids toy items organized

    Read More
    Angela B. November 12, 2015
  • what i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    this is what i had expected in color and size

    Read More
    Laura F. October 18, 2015
  • Smells like chemicals
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy enough for the price but the smell was so bad I will not keep this in my daughter's nursery. Even after a week of airing out I can taste the chemicals after being near this.

    Read More
    OstkUser50622 September 28, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for 3 years now and it's still holding up. Holds lots of toys and we are going to order another one. We stacked two and it's doing great. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser40552 July 25, 2015
  • big and sturdy enough
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way to store the little one's toys! Not a fine piece of future but effective!

    Read More
    OstkUser36691 June 26, 2015
Sponsored Links