Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Three Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in Blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Use this for playroom storage for the kids I like the size of these bins for some of their smaller toys (animals, people). I have all their toy bins labeled which helps them a lot when they are looking for something specific (the reason they used to empty every toy in the place before I organized them better!). These bins are labeled ‘animals,’ ‘soft toys’ and ‘people.’

    Read More
    Nicole C. October 30, 2017
  • Perfect for his toys
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit under his loft bed for extra toys!!

    Read More
    STEPHANIE F. May 30, 2017
  • Durable and Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these cubbies for kid toys. They go through the normal abuse from kids and their toys and still look brand new. Blue is a nice navy so looks nice but does it job of keeping toys contained.

    Read More
    Rosa N. November 25, 2016
  • g
    Verified Purchase

    hghgfhdgfhdgfhgfhgfhgfhgfd

    Read More
    melissapaton July 30, 2016
  • just as pictured!!
    Verified Purchase

    These cubbies are just as pictured and stack together well

    Read More
    Tara C. April 16, 2016
  • Great for play room
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of a pain to put together, took me an hour but I'm never of fan of assembling furniture. Love the deep cubbies and strong materials. My son likes to crawl on top and sit and play. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Angela B. April 4, 2016
  • Fine for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the 3 bin stackable storage cubbies in the blue color. Wasn't expecting fantastic quality, and wasn't surprised when they weren't. I love the look of them, and it's very easy to clean up after my two boys. Just toss in and you're done. I've read in other reviews about the stickers for covering the screw holes - and I COMPLETELY agree. They look terrible. The color is slightly off, and the sheen is totally different. But overall - I really like them. They're fun and better than some of the other options out there.

    Read More
    Jill G. March 14, 2016
  • Three Bin Stackable Storage Cubby
    Verified Purchase

    Great bin storage! It didn't take me long to put it together (~45 min). Very sturdy and cute.

    Read More
    TFrost February 29, 2016
  • great knock off
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fabulous knock off of 2 other high end common stores that I priced out. so glad i found these!!!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn F. January 20, 2016
  • Very useful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy very affordable for item you receive

    Read More
    Christina F. December 13, 2015
  • Nice Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little more navy than displayed in the product photo. Love this storage. It looks a lot like an item on a popular kids' site (L*nd ** N*d). I have been using for a year and it has help up quite well.

    Read More
    Shredette August 7, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my son's room. We use it for toy storage and as a bench.

    Read More
    shaysolo July 20, 2015
  • Father
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a planned purchase to accompany the red one in this same style. We went with a Thomas theme and these bins are a great addition to my son's new room. Thank you for providing such an awesome product. I will be ordering more when the garage is done.

    Read More
    Brian K. May 28, 2015
  • Holds more then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    These cubby are great for my boys room & they hold more than I thought which is great, easy to put together and stack great, only negative comment would be they could of had better packaging b/c it did have some small damage

    Read More
    Crystal B. April 23, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, kid friendly product. Built well! I will buy again.

    Read More
    Tera December 25, 2014
  • Great storage bin!
    Verified Purchase

    This bin is sturdy and was easy to put together. I was impressed with how deep the bins are and how much they can hold. I love it!

    Read More
    mnesselbeck September 16, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, packaging was incredible. Arrived in great condition, very easy to put together. They are very sturdy, deep and attractive. I have three high and look great in my sons room

    Read More
    tinavancor April 22, 2014
  • A Tidy Solution
    Verified Purchase

    Air price for a neat and easy to assemble storage solution.

    Read More
    joycebgigi March 28, 2014
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this cubby. Its almost an exact replica of a more expensive brand (land of nod), but less than half the price. I expected the quality to be worse given the low price, but I'm delighted to see that it's pretty nice. I'm using it for a toy bin and also bought the "two bin" to stack. It think it will stand up to my boys banging their toys in and out of it. I think its not "real" wood like the more expensive one, but it sure looks like it. And I would love for it to be available in more colors like the expensive one, but blue and red are good. Oh - The blue and red are much darker than they look in the pictures. The blue was more like a navy and the red was closer to maroon. They look brighter in the pictures. Overall, a good buy.

    Read More
    shopper55557 November 18, 2013
  • Nice storage bins
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelves, good quality, nice color. I bought these shelves to help organize my son's room. I bought two and they provide a good deal of storage space. One of the pieces was damage during shipping, but Overstock addressed the issue so all is well. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    shevonb November 8, 2013