Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $189.99

MSRP: $321.99

Save $132.00 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs Madison 9-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kathy Sala
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law loved the whole set for the crib. I feel it's good quality as well

    Read More
    Kathy A S. August 21, 2015
  • Cute girly bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedding as a baby shower gift for a friend of mine. She really wanted this cute bedding for her little girls room. She liked this set because it had the bumper included. She's very happy with this purchase. She has baby girls room already set up and ready to go.

    Read More
    navywife44 July 30, 2013
  • Madison Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of the Madison 9 piece bedding set. It came with everything that was listed and it was sent in time frame that was estimated for delivery. The bedding was packaged nicely and all of the pieces are of excellent quality. I have not washed any of the pieces yet, but I don't expect to have any problems. It looks exactly as described and pictured in the description. I can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    mmoreno10 April 24, 2013
  • My daughter loves it, now we're ready for baby!
    Verified Purchase

    Darling set which seems to be good quality. Haven't washed yet, so hope it washes well. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    bopstedal September 15, 2012
  • Awesome Fabric =)
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this crib set, I have about 6 sets all together in my house, all different brands, and this one is by far the best!

    Read More
    vileta87 August 4, 2011
  • Madison 9 pc. bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This picture does not even compare to what the set looks like. The quility is very nice.The pink rug is shag, very soft.Got this for my dayghterin-law & she loved it. It goes very well with the black baby bed she has.

    Read More
    tdcarmack March 22, 2011
  • Linty and Doesn't Wash Well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding for my baby girl's room and was super excited to use it! Of course, like all things for a baby, I washed everything in the set (except bumper pad and cushion) on a cold gentle cycle just as the label states. After drying the set in the dryer, the minky pink patches on the quilt created a huge pink linty mess all over the sheets. I spent the next day ironing out all the wrinkles and de-linting everything with a lint brush. Upon doing this I noticed the stitching on the patchwork quilt had come out and the polyester fill was coming out. I also noticed the colour ran on the diaper stacker, so instead of beautiful white swirls on black, they are now pink swirls and don't have that nice contrast they once had. All in all, this bedding set is WAY OVER PRICED for the quality of cotton and doesn't wash well for baby use. I can't imagine washing it over and over when baby spits up, pees or drools...I wish manufacturers of baby bedsheets would just keep the washing in mind!

    Read More
    rjain March 3, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the baby bedding, it looked better than I could have imagined. I am so happy and cant wait until she gets here!

    Read More
    sjmartin1 December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links