Today: $189.99

MSRP: $223.99

Save $34.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs Come Sail Away 9-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better colors and quality than others I've seen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. The parents loved it. This set was much nicer than other nautical sets I've seen. The colors are vibrant and distinct. Great quality. Great product. Great buy.

    Read More
    mamanett10 September 30, 2014
  • Nice color for a baby boy room
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bedding set set for my niece. I have not opened yet I'm given to her on her baby shower on June 2, 2013.

    Read More
    lia1126 April 18, 2013
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    The theme is cute but the materials are cheap. Definitely, NOT worth the price. Be aware that even though the picture shows the three wall hangings this set does NOT come with these. It only comes with comforter, bumper, dust ruffle, fitted sheet, toy bag, a tiny pillow, a diaper stacker and 2 valances.

    Read More
    salesmart January 16, 2013
  • Super sweet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, and had fun setting up all of the pieces. It is very cute, and very simple in design. A classic bedding set for a boy

    Read More
    lkorsch September 10, 2012
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    Good set for the price. I bought it for my son. I have not tried out the sheets yet but I love the bumper and comforter. The sheets look a little thin. The bag for the toy(s) and the diaper holder have a low quailty. For the time that he will use it, it is durable and looks good with everything I have for the room.

    Read More
    lmgrundy March 26, 2012
  • The colors are very vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I felt it was decent. When my son sent me a picture of the crib done up I was very happy with the purchase. The colors looked great against the chocolate colored crib. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    butterflyrau June 14, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is wonderful. This is my first time having a baby and this product is the most beautiful thing that i have chosen so far for the nursery. The colors are great. Well everything is great. I will most definitely recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    mrslopez1120 December 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kaydoll January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links