Today: $189.99

MSRP: $237.99

Save $48.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs Blue and Green Argyle 9-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect set for my nursery. Great quality.

    Read More
    rencheerz September 18, 2015
  • Judy QT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this two years ago for my new grandson. He will be two in August and it still looks like new. My daughter had found it and loves it.

    Read More
    Judith G. May 13, 2015
  • Misrepresented price

    Buyer be warned - while the price of *** is I'm sure fair, I don't like how Overstock is representing it as a deep discount. The SAME EXACT ITEM is listed at *** for the NORMAL price of *** - so, while certainly not overcharging, I don't like that Overstock is trying to make it seem like a bargain. Shame on you, Overstock.

    Read More
    weezie0927 March 24, 2014
  • Horrible Quality- Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I have never seen such poor quality bedding. Everything was wrinkled and crooked, so we ironed it and that didn't even help. It was pure JUNK!! The greens are not the same colors, so it looks like you have a miss-matched set. For the money, I was very disappointed. Save yourself the hassle of a return and just don't order it.

    Read More
    elizabethac July 29, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set for my son nursery that we painted green and blue. And I so love it always gets lots of compliment from friend and the colors match the wall perfectly.

    Read More
    junebug06 April 7, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a set that was soothing and not over the top boyish (trucks, dark blues, ect). This set fit my needs perfectly and at such a great price. The bedding is soft and appears well made. It stood up to one wash already! I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    katielewm21 October 16, 2012
  • great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bedding to anyone...the quality of this product is phenomenal. We have ordered other bedroom sets from this website and have been very pleased. It's like Christmas when you get your package in the mail and it has 9 pieces in it. I didn't have to go anywhere else to find a matching bumper or bed skirt...this comes with it. There is a website where u can purchase the rest of the items in this baby room just Google "blue and green argyle" and you will see a website where u can order the rest! Very helpful!

    Read More
    aliciaae84 March 10, 2012
  • Great Crib Set
    Verified Purchase

    The crib set was beautiful. I wasn't sure how true the colors would be when I received it, but the blue and green were such pretty pastel shades. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    acvs October 4, 2011
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the only bedding sets that I felt could be sophisticated, but could also work it's way into being used in a "themed" room. I was a little disappointed that there are really two different color greens in the bedding: the diamonds in the argyle are more of an olive color while the trim, sheet, and other solid green areas are more of a minty green.

    Read More
    mommalil April 12, 2011
  • Other Pieces

    I love this bedding but hated that it didn't have any extra pieces. Did a lovely Google search (keywords: jojo blue and green argyle bedding) and found a few online stores that did have all of the extras for sale! Even had a wallpaper border that is exactly what I was looking for!! Hope this helps y'all out because the bedding is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    annaruth3006 February 15, 2011
  • Great Baby Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    We just ordered this for our new addition to the family, the colors were spot on to the photo and matched great in the nursery. The set is very classy and has been a big hit. I only wish that it would have come with more pieces, or that overstock sold the additional pieces, there are several items in the photo that I couldn't find but would have like to have bought. But other than that we loved it.

    Read More
    lowin21 January 30, 2011
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this crib set after searching high and low, every website and nearly every price point. This was my second choice, but I decided to go ahead and order it because of low shipping cost. When I got it, I was so grateful that I didn't order my first choice! It blows it out of the water in cuteness, and I just love the colors. I am also so happy that it has curtains and all the other pieces with it. Great crib set, perfect for a baby boy, and a great value too. It looks very "designerly"!!

    Read More
    mommykat3 December 2, 2010
Sponsored Links