Today: $189.99

MSRP: $251.99

Save $62.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs Aviator 9-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nope!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back. Looks cheap and very uncomfortable for a baby.

    Read More
    Carrie C. January 30, 2017
  • Hunter's crib
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my precious grandson. His daddy is a Marine pilot. The colors are fabulous. Quality is excellent.

    Read More
    jjsmimi April 21, 2016
  • bleeding
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when our son's bedroom set arrived. I washed everything per the instructions on the tag and still some red bled into the white. The white stripes on most of the bedding is an off white with a red tinge if you look closely.

    Read More
    Joni R. April 21, 2015
  • Quality set with vibrant colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. Parents were very impressed. Great quality and perfectly matched the theme of their nursery. Great buy.

    Read More
    mamanett10 September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful and great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful baby bedding with bright colors and soft fabrics. Aside from the fitted sheet which is coarse, the blanket, bumper and skirt are a soft and lovely material. bold colors look wonderful for my sons room!

    Read More
    tashdo December 28, 2013
  • Perfect for a little boy!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect fit for our little boys room. I love the colors. Good quality not as good as the one I purchased for my daughter but I also paid $300 for hers so for the price it is fine.

    Read More
    05miller September 30, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    quality stuff, heavy, colorful - just as listed.................................................

    Read More
    dadofthree October 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sylvia M. August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristi N. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links