Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summer Infant Sure and Secure White Single Bed Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. I bought 2 and put on our guest room double bed to use when our grandson comes to sleep. They stay folded down when not needed. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Deborah S. June 17, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    I like this very much. It's very secure. The grandbaby sleeps very well with this. I like that folds down and I can make the bed.

    Read More
    Dgbettner March 1, 2016
  • Not very strong
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within the first use. My husband and I had to fix the under hooks with string of our own. Just too plastic.

    Read More
    Erin W. December 7, 2015
  • Infant Rail
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay… Kind of wobbly since it folds down and is hard to put it on the mattress without have someone help.

    Read More
    swiftshopaholic001 March 25, 2015
  • Single side bed rail
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble . Looks like it will keep children in a regular bed without the child getting pinched .

    Read More
    Momjones October 3, 2014
  • Not what I thought I was buying
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with the railing. I was buying for my granddaughter. She is in her toddler bed (crib conversion), and has fallen off a few times. This railing does not fit the crib size mattress. The bars that go under the mattress are too long. Will come in handy when she grows into her big girl bed.

    Read More
    giftformelissa May 22, 2014
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for sleepovers at Grandma's house where my son doesn't have a crib. It works perfectly and there's no need to remove it when we leave, we just fold it down and she can make the bed as usual. No problem changing the sheets or folding the gate back up when needed.

    Read More
    mgardner August 11, 2013
  • missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    missing hardware - could not use or strap to bed to secure safety. could not wait processing days and delivery days of missing parts when a child's safety is at hand. unacceptable

    Read More
    nancy678 June 25, 2013
  • Fine, but unnecessary

    The product itself is good if you really need it. The "tether and hooks" that clamped to the other side of the mattress were not actually necessary (the weight of the mattress holds the rail in place) and weren't very secure. Even so, I wasn't worried about my child falling out of bed with it in place...except that barely two weeks later, we were able to get rid of the rail entirely and he was fine (at 3.5 years old). So think about whether or not you actually need a rail to begin with. Seemed like a necessity, but wasn't in the end.

    Read More
    loopsoffruit December 19, 2012
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    This product works as designed. We use it on a twin bed to keep my toddler from falling out. It is easy to install and works great.

    Read More
    brecker November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty Lee April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aila47 August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links