Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.69

At other retailer: $32.99

Save $8.30 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summer Infant Snuzzler Head and Body Support

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's huge
    Verified Purchase

    Is soft and looks comfortable but it's huge. We ended up going with another type that fit better and provided better support.

    Read More
    Kasandra S. August 12, 2017
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    The baby was too small for even the infant head and body support that came with the infant car seat. We bought this to put inside that support plus it is made of a cooler materials so baby didn't get so warm. We are very pleased with this and can use it in other baby sitting devices.

    Read More
    Merzmaid June 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The extra support is great

    Read More
    Milliesia A. May 21, 2017
  • Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for infant and room to grow plus washable

    Read More
    Terri L. May 1, 2017
  • Baby approved
    Verified Purchase

    Returning this was my first feeling after opening the package, until I put my three month old baby in the stroller with this snuzzler, he slept for four hours. He has never done that before. I am in love with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser714641 December 11, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product for our new baby very well made

    Read More
    William T. August 18, 2016
  • IT'S PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    it's just perfect!!!! Soft, and lots of support. I'll be buying another one for my house.

    Read More
    Monique S. July 1, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This fits the infant seat perfecting and keeps the baby positioned well.

    Read More
    Shebarry January 23, 2016
  • Pamela Campbell
    Verified Purchase

    it fits my grandson to a tee and it makes him happy

    Read More
    PAMELA C. January 21, 2016
  • baby
    Verified Purchase

    great cushion but makes the baby sweat so much cause not cotton

    Read More
    jose p. January 19, 2016
  • It was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a baby shower gift.

    Read More
    sunfire1685 January 18, 2016
  • Gift for my Daughter In Law Expecting First Child
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect snuzzler for baby due next month!!!

    Read More
    Glenda C. January 12, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item for the price. Would buy again.

    Read More
    K S. January 11, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and washable. Holds the baby in place

    Read More
    Penelope B. November 28, 2015
  • Snuggle
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for my grandbaby .. She looked like a little doll inside this thing. But it kept her comfortable

    Read More
    forrealwoman November 13, 2015
  • Comforting security.

    A soft comforting surrounding to protect a baby. I loved the security it offers the newborn. This gift was greatly appreciated.

    Read More
    SuzieQ. September 27, 2015
  • Perfect for a newborn
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a gift, but the insightful first-time-mom-to-be already knows that this head/body support product will have a variety of uses during the newborn stage. Based on her excitement, I am considering surprising her with another one to save her from having to move it from item to item. I only wish they had such practical/comfortable items 27 years ago!

    Read More
    FloridaMama August 7, 2015
  • Norma
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and my niece simply loved it.

    Read More
    Norma Z. July 4, 2015
  • Infant smuggler
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandson to be here this summer very soft and seems very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    masgram April 21, 2015
  • Cotton?
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really sorry to do this review, but feel I must do it. First of all, I've always been pleased with Overstock, but not this time .. I think this product is misleading. It contains only 33% cotton and the rest is polyester! Why write that it is "organic cotton" when in fact it is more polyester than anything else in this product. I must add it is very thin too, not worth the price. Put your money on better things.

    Read More
    mommie2benow August 4, 2014
Sponsored Links