Today: $21.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summer Infant Snuzzler Head and Body Support in Pink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • baby support
    Verified Purchase

    Quality soft and perfect fit in my granddaughter's sets

    Read More
    jakeboy1 May 2, 2017
  • Snuzzler
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't use this yet, my grand daughter is due in June. I do love the color

    Read More
    Tommyh April 21, 2017
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for baby my daughter loves it still using it for her baby.

    Read More
    Noemi P. November 30, 2016
  • To warm for Southern California babies.
    Verified Purchase

    Plush but was to warm for my daughter. We used it once.

    Read More
    Dawn C. November 26, 2016
  • lily12
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter. I am told it is very useful.

    Read More
    Pamela. G. February 17, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and cuddly. I use it in my bassinet to support my new born. The baby is very snug and comfy with extra support all around her. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Elena B. November 1, 2015
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    My little loved the way it felt. She stayed extra warm with this.

    Read More
    Shaphne J. May 29, 2015
  • Granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect my son and daughter in law love it

    Read More
    djeanwhitmer May 10, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the summer and the support. Bought this for my new granddaughter a and I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    modano09 September 4, 2014
  • Summer Infant Snuzzler
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for granddaughter who is due in July - have not used yet but looks like it will do the job!

    Read More
    ladydi4234 May 21, 2012
  • Summetr infant snuzzler
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great I just wished it was a litte more fluffy but geat for new born

    Read More
    waggncountry September 30, 2011
  • Snuzzler head & body support pink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put into my car seat that I ordered I went for safety features on the car seat so needless to say the fabric is not the softest so I wanted to get a little something to add a little extra cushion & comfort for the baby this did the trick, it is a beautiful soft cream color with light pink trim around the edges, it has velcro that is nice & stong so that you can set it up inside any car seat, swing, stroller etc & move it from piece to piece easily. I like the fact that it is soft and that it will give the baby that little bit of extra support & comfort when she is in her car seat! I would highly recommend this product it will definatley come in handy

    Read More
    jleduc062600 September 22, 2011
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had my baby as of yet but this looks like it will support her head, neck, arms and legs. The only thin i wish is that the color was a little darker as light colors seem to stain, but this is my first girl and i am really excited to have anything PINK!!!

    Read More
    rmanning September 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise Y. May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy g. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser890175 March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gladys J. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links