Starting at $13.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summer Infant Plush Pals Changing Pad Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft fits perfect on standard changing table

    Read More
    Merita I. July 24, 2017
  • Diaper changing pad cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few for grandchildren, works great and last a long time.

    Read More
    cynthialiu88 February 2, 2017
  • Changing pad
    Verified Purchase

    I both the butterfly one I love it

    Read More
    jacie March 30, 2016
  • Cute and soft
    Verified Purchase

    The pad cover is very cute and the elastic makes it easy to put on the pad. It fits snug and is durable in the wash amd looks nice.

    Read More
    Wendy H. February 20, 2016
  • Was not what was shown
    Verified Purchase

    I received my changing table cover and what I received they didn't even show a picture of. I ordered butterflies and received ladybugs .... Kinda confused because they didn't display any cover with ladybugs on them. :-/

    Read More
    Jaebae B January 21, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and accurately described. Great price!

    Read More
    William C. October 6, 2015
  • Super soft and cute!

    Not sure how waterproof this is, but I love the design! It feels silky, I'm sure baby will love it!

    Read More
    Raymond D. August 19, 2015
  • Pad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and soft. Washed well but don't dry it in the dryer

    Read More
    sherylthenurse July 20, 2015
  • Got the owl
    Verified Purchase

    This is super soft and fits a contoured changing pad well.

    Read More
    Zachary E. February 24, 2015
  • Cute and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute and colorful changing pad. It is very soft and the designs do not feel rough or take away from the comfort, the look like they are quilted in the picture, but they are not. It will fit a variety of sized changing pads because the elastic makes it very versatile.

    Read More
    jenndix1980 September 26, 2014
  • Super Soft, Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So wonderfully soft, can not wait to use it! I love the designs, and they do not affect the feel of the fabric overall. Yes, it is polyester, but it has a great feel to the fabric. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    ladyandalusia October 29, 2013
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the changing pad perfectly. So soft and it washes well.

    Read More
    dsklein October 17, 2013
  • Very soft looks and looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and soft. Exactly as described. I was little concerned about the material, having not touched it before but was pleasantly surprised at how soft and cozy it seemed. I haven't had to wash it yet, so I am not sure how it will hold up long run but the price was great!

    Read More
    desmariesykes October 4, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute cover, just as on the picture. Wish it was cotton cause it's definitely very polyester.

    Read More
    olga2013 May 29, 2013
  • Cute and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match daughters nursery theme. It is really soft and remained so even after several washes. Did not shrink and it is really cute. Again, had delivery issue (claimed it was "lost in shipping") and had to communicate with Overstock several times till it was finally delivered.

    Read More
    txsmom1 May 28, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these changing pads -- one for each floor. one is on top of a changing table and the other is on the island/bar area of a kitchen counter. happy with these pads and the normal pricing too.

    Read More
    masswife May 3, 2013
  • excellent find
    Verified Purchase

    butterflys match my nursery. . It's soft and fits mattress perfect.

    Read More
    kittenpaughflorida April 20, 2013
  • Covers were exactly as discribed.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Sheets were exactly as described. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    jackgardener77 April 18, 2013
  • Tree coco
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & value, not the mention live the design that matches our theme!!

    Read More
    treecoco January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine D. September 11, 2017