Today: $159.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Soybean Plush Crib and Toddler Bed Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • wonderful value and a great product
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a good mattress and you care for what's in it - this is it. Very happy with the firmness and the easiness of cleaning it (wipe clean).

    Read More
    Nissa May 6, 2017
  • Happy with Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser754125 February 22, 2017
  • No issues
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this mattress for over 4 years now on my twin's beds. No issues at all.

    Read More
    Glenda S. May 11, 2016
  • They love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift. They love it

    Read More
    sandcastle200 January 10, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and durable:)

    Read More
    kber June 21, 2015
  • Definitely not plush
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our toddler's new bed. She slept great on it for two nights and then started refusing to sleep on it. We figured this was just typical toddler "I'm not going to stay in my bed" behavior. However, as we began trouble shooting and helping her to learn to sleep in her new bed, we both spent many nights laying down with her at bedtime and discovered that this mattress is about as comfortable as a cement floor. "Firm" would not begin to describe how hard it is. We ended up buying a memory foam mattress topper, and now we are definitely more comfortable while reading her bedtime stories, and she is sleeping through the night like a champ.

    Read More
    Kid50 January 4, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for our 3 yr old boys who are in toddler beds. It was a great purchase, very sturdy but still with enough give to be comfortable to sleep on. I would happily sleep on them if they were big enough.

    Read More
    apb1234 November 4, 2014
  • Perfect mattress that really lasts
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have purchased, my son has been using one for a couple years and now my daughter is coming and I had to have the same one. It is very soft not a crinkly vinyl, comfortable for him to sleep on and he has spilled an entire cup of juice on it and it just wiped right off. I have also laid in his toddler bed with him and I was comfortable on the mattress and it holds up. His mattress still looks and feels new after a couple years of use. My older children have had the vinyl mattresses and they tend to rip and the coils are not comfortable this is the perfect mattress.

    Read More
    lauran6 October 7, 2013
  • Mattress too hard for Toddler
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress after viewing all the positive reviews. However after arrival, I found the mattress is very very firm, almost too hard to sleep on, even for me. This was confirmed after my grand daughter slept on it for the first time. She woke up at 4:30am. This has never happened!! I realize the mattress is not returnable after open. So my solution was to order a memory foam mattress topper. I hope this would soften the surface and make her sleep through the night. Otherwise, I would have to throw the mattress away and order another one. I want to write this review to alert all the moms and grandmothers: this mattress is very very firm. If your little one is used to the softer mattress, he/she will not sleep through the night!!!

    Read More
    ljpeace June 11, 2013
  • Sleep Like a Baby
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this mattress. Bought for new grand child, on the way. Let older grand child 18 months try it out :-) Perfect naps ! Fabric covering eliminates hot sweaty naps..I recommend to everybody..I am going to buy another and throw away old plastic mattress that older grand baby has been sleeping on.If the fabric becomes soiled over the years ?? "So What" will buy a new one for the "Great" grand kids.Don't need the cover to last 100 years. Would rather have a baby sleeping good than a cover that is plastic...BUY BUY BUY.Overstock delivered super fast and item arrived in perfect condition..Best price on the internet at Overstock...

    Read More
    mtgrandma April 4, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a crib mattress that did not have harsh chemicals or fillers but that also felt nicer and more luxurious. This satisfied both for me. Is it soft to the touch, not hard and plastic feeling like most crib mattresses, but is still water resistant. I would recommend using a mattress pad anyway on top of it for your little one. No odd or harsh smells noted.

    Read More
    jennbenn1135 March 8, 2012
  • Great mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress fits our Davinci Jayden crib perfectly. I love how light weight it is given that when changing crib sheets you pretty much have to remove the mattress to do it. When trying to find a low to no emission mattress this one was fit the bill and it was overly expensive. The mattress is also very firm but not a brick either.

    Read More
    rayer113 February 14, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as described. Baby is due in a few weeks, so we haven't used it yet. It is firm, fits the crib snuggly, and very light.

    Read More
    wrightstuff9990 December 30, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that I did not take measurements and it seems to be a little oversized. Or, my crib is undersized which I don't believe is the case here. I will have to completely remove the mattress from the crib to change the sheets. There isn't any space around it to fit my hands. Otherwise, very nice and soft yet firm.

    Read More
    maragos3 September 30, 2011
  • Great, firm, mattress

    This is a great crib mattress. I loved that it is lined with fabric instead of vinyl. The fabric has an attractive pattern and is water resistant. The mattress feels very firm but that is what the doctors recommend for infants. I bought an organic mattress pad cover (also water resistant) that added a tiny bit of softness. The mattress fit well in the crib.

    Read More
    lorlynne August 23, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this a week ago, and my little boy sleeps on it verywell. He says he likes it and likes the smell too. it appears to be in a good quality, firm as it stated, but not too hard.

    Read More
    silverduchess August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links