Today: $149.99

At other retailer: $167.94

Save $17.95 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Posturepedic Crown Jewel PostureTech 220-coil Crib Mattress with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grand son who is now 1 years old. I checked it out when I went to visit him. The parents love it and I tested it and found it to be very comfortable. It fits his crib nicely. It was made well and will follow my grandson for quite a while as his crib will turn into a youth bed when he gets older. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mzavon January 16, 2017
  • Baby Sleeps through the night!
    Verified Purchase

    Baby Sleeps through the night! Couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    Willie C. April 23, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packed. Has been great for our nursery. Excellent price compared to stores.

    Read More
    Lynn P. February 2, 2016
  • Air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job in our bedroom and helps my husbands allergies.

    Read More
    Janice V. January 15, 2016
  • Perfect mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My perfect princess granddaughter sleeps like a baby. :)

    Read More
    powderlicensed December 17, 2015
  • comfortable, sturdy & durable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is durable especially as my granddaughters are now 2 & 4, it has held up to their jumping up & down on it and it is still being used for their junior bed.

    Read More
    mjcddd13 November 19, 2015
  • Lasted 5 years!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress.. No issues. Made it through two kids before getting s large crack down the middle.

    Read More
    Amanda S. August 8, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The baby seems to love it!

    Read More
    amyesperstyling July 9, 2015
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the crib at my home when my grand daughter came to visit. The parental units took the crib and mattress for my first grandson. He slept wonderfully on it until he went to a full size bed. Crib and mattress was passed on to my other daughter, and the mattress still looks and feels new.

    Read More
    splummer27 May 29, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research and have been very happy with this mattress. We have had it for two years and it is in perfect shape. Our daughter sleeps soundly every night, and the best part is that if there is an accident- it can easily be wiped clean!

    Read More
    haydeem713 May 6, 2015
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the little bodies are very heavy, we always believed in getting quality sleeping support for developing bodies. Sealy fit the bill.

    Read More
    ca1shopper April 21, 2015
  • Good Find!
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and shipped fast.

    Read More
    dana1237 March 24, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and firm. Good quality

    Read More
    Rebecca M. March 18, 2015
  • Excellent Size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly sized mattress, delivered as promised...cant wait to use

    Read More
    Daniel H. February 15, 2015
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress for use with a crib set that was also purchased from Overstock.com and after one month of use, standard crib sheets and waterproof sheets fit well on this mattress, the baby sleeps comfortably on the mattress, and there's very little give on the mattress (which is what I wanted). It's not very heavy so changing sheets is easy to do and it looks like it'll last for years with no problems. Another quality product from Sealy.

    Read More
    dn00 September 19, 2014
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my two new twin grandsons.. The boys loved it. This mattress is firm and is thicker than most. I highly recommend this mattress!

    Read More
    msjoybird01 September 12, 2014
  • Excellent crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    All I could find in stores was CHEAP poor quality foam mattresses, was very happy to find a higher quality inner spring mattress on Overstock for a great price!

    Read More
    grammitammi October 29, 2013
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the crib perfectly. Daughter says baby has the best mattress in the house. It will see her through the toddler years too.

    Read More
    dsklein October 17, 2013
  • GREAT crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is great! i love the dual usage with each side fitting for infant and toddler. this mattress will be with us for a couple years.

    Read More
    tmfox September 3, 2013
  • Good quality mattress for my little prince
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mattress! Fit perfectly in my crib and with the mattress protector I also purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    bgmac9 June 19, 2013
Sponsored Links