Today: $114.99

At other retailer: $143.22

Save $28.23 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Posturepedic 220-Coil Infant/ Toddler Crib Mattress with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sealy baby posturpedic crib mattress bought for our new grand baby. Very good quality we would defiantly recommend and by this product again in the future.

    Read More
    bernadette w. June 1, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice mattress, quality shows in cover and stitching. Fits in crib well, without gaps. Mommy felt very safe with him in there and mattress in great shape for #2. Good item at the right price.

    Read More
    SusanMerry May 26, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's what you would expect in a crib mattress

    Read More
    Cressna A. August 2, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser169204 June 18, 2016
  • Nice Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good Mattress. My little one has slept in the crib from day one. We haven't had any issues. As always..Quick delivery.

    Read More
    atlanta22 December 29, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    great crib mattress for the money. recommend

    Read More
    tlong614 December 7, 2015
  • For our baby...dog☺
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this baby mattress for the purpose of a dog bed. We put it in a toddler bedframe and it works perfectly! Holding up nicely with traffic of 3 dogs on it on a daily basis. Quality product!

    Read More
    olympus720 October 28, 2015
  • A baby's dream!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfy, I could totally sleep on it myself.

    Read More
    Catherine P. September 30, 2015
  • For Latest Great Great Niece
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it's what they wanted

    Read More
    Patricia C. August 5, 2015
  • Awesome Mattress🌹🌹🌹
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for my grandson. Both his parents loves it. Delivery was on time. Mattress actually looks better than pic, seems very durable... great & happy with our choice in a mattress!!😀

    Read More
    Legend May 14, 2015
  • Grandchild
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandchild. They loved it

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 23, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crib mattress for our new baby. He was only sleeping in it for about 4 weeks when I noticed it sinking where he slept. It did not bounce back like a normal mattress does, and you would think it would since a newborn is not very heavy. I contacted the manufacturer Kolkraft about this issue, and they asked me to email pictures of this mattress so the quality team could review it. I sent it with the sheet on since it was easier to see the sink hole, because the plain mattress has an all over pattern on it. That wasn't good enough and they wanted to see pictures without the sheet. I re-sent pictures with the sheet removed and that wasn't good enough. Now they want to see another picture taken at a level angle. I'm sorry, but I have a newborn that does sleep a lot and I work. I don't have time to keep going back and forth taking pictures, and not to mention that it is hard for a baby to learn to roll over when he is sleeping in a hole. I am very disappointed with the quality and the customer service concerning this product.

    Read More
    mickfitz611 September 25, 2013
  • EXCELLENT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    We're new grandparent and know more grandchildren will be on the way. We wanted a durable yet inexpensive crib and mattress. This mattress is exactly as described. It is sturdy but not stiff. Our grandbaby seemed very comfortable and we know this mattress will last through many more overnights. Very glad we bought it!

    Read More
    mnw226 March 5, 2013
  • A Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. It arrived very quickly and in great condition. It was exactly what was wanted and the price was considerably less than the one on the baby gift registry elsewhere.

    Read More
    azsunrise409 March 5, 2013
  • Not firm enough for a baby mattress
    Verified Purchase

    NO baby mattress should be this soft - you need a hard mattress to prevent SIDS. Not acceptable. It's also plastic and smells like chemicals when you take it out of the box...

    Read More
    animallove February 8, 2013
  • Nothing but the best for my baby!
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped thoroughly for a crib mattress. This is a truly great value -- excellent quality and excellent price. Shipping right to the door was quick and much appreciated. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bjn2 February 1, 2013
  • Great mattress for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress for a great price. It arrived extremely well wrapped in heavy plastic, so it was well protected from damage or moisture. It arrived only a few days after the order was placed & just in time for the EARLY arrival of our first granddaughter!

    Read More
    newgram1 January 29, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing mattress- very happy with this product. Highly recommmend this mattress. fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Henry's Mima January 3, 2013
  • crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress baby will sleep, "like a baby!" No need for more.

    Read More
    1134788 January 1, 2013
  • sealy posturepedic crib mattress-love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so amazing, I want to get the same one for myself and my husband. I truly am glad I bought thus bed and on this site during the 40% off sale. Would've paid full price for it.

    Read More
    fri16 December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links