Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Perfect Rest 150-coil Infant/ Toddler Crib Mattress with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress easy to clean

    Read More
    francinehamric July 26, 2017
  • Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and daughter in law. Fits perfect in the crib. The depth is perfect as well.

    Read More
    Lisa P. July 19, 2017
  • This One is Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Brought this for a VERY active baby. Supplies perfect support and endurance. Firm and soft enough for babies less than one year. Fits perfectly in full size crib. Arrived packed in box and wrapped in plastic.

    Read More
    BudgetBarone$$ July 14, 2017
  • Sleeps like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son has been sleeping on this mattress for about a year now and he sleeps great...all the way through the night. It doesn't seem too hard like some of the crib mattresses do. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    designertiger25 June 2, 2017
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectfor up to 3 years old

    Read More
    Shannon H. March 10, 2017
  • Baby mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Came as described. Fits perfectly and feels very comfortable. I'm sure the baby is going to love it!

    Read More
    Roosevelt B. August 20, 2016
  • Noreen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson's crib. Sealy is always good quality! Price was good, very happy!

    Read More
    noreen007 July 19, 2016
  • Crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Quality crib mattress for a very reasonable price

    Read More
    OstkUser213299 June 14, 2016
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived quickly with no problems. My baby has only napped in his crib a handful of times, but this product seems like a solid, safe and comfortable mattress. Also, regular-sized covers will fit this mattress perfectly.

    Read More
    Kelly D. June 9, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a friend and is very happy with it. Her baby sleeps wonderfully on it 👍

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Decently priced. Familiar name and good quality.

    Read More
    Sue February 20, 2016
  • Mattress....
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mattress as well as a great value for the money...

    Read More
    George S. January 21, 2016
  • grandmomma
    Verified Purchase

    I feel this purchase was very reasonably priced...

    Read More
    Diana K. August 4, 2015
  • countrygirl
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for new grandchild to go with the DaVinci 4-in-1 crib. I wanted a good mattress the will hold up. Sealy has a good reputation for quality and I would rather pay a little more for quality.

    Read More
    Linda G. July 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked great for us. We love it

    Read More
    Kyra C. June 24, 2015
  • GREAT item!
    Verified Purchase

    A quality product at a great price - can hardly wait for our grandkids to come and sleep on this mattress!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 22, 2015
  • Bad experience with over stock shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in order to receive it ASAP for my little boy who doe have crib without mattress. Unfortunately overstock did not process or ship my order in reasonable time. Took about 7days until the ship the mattress from the warehouse since I been calling them many time why my order still did not been ship even the payment been process since the 1st day of placing order. So far I get my mattress in 2 weeks which is very inappropriate. That's why I give only 1star.

    Read More
    khaled N. March 19, 2015
  • Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, nicely made. Well priced mattress. Fits crib well, easy to put sheets on. So far so good!

    Read More
    zippermom December 16, 2014
  • Great baby bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent production good price brought for a family member and she loves it

    Read More
    dragonfly69 December 16, 2014
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress that my son loves sleeping on. Fit perfect in my crib.

    Read More
    danikaiulani January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links