Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $130.76

Save $40.77 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sealy Baby Firm Rest Crib Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Real nice
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress looks good hopefully the baby will like it as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser140714 July 14, 2017
  • Fast shipping, came as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this crib mattress for our baby on the way. It was shipped very fast!

    Read More
    Laura B. June 14, 2017
  • Nice mattress for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice mattress that feels like it will last a long time I got it for my granddaughter

    Read More
    Jean k. March 22, 2017
  • Surprised and pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped for a while for mattresses and found them incredibly expensive.I took a chance and ordered this one knowing I could return it. Wow, was I surprised!!! It's solid and firm and so much more than I ever expected.

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 23, 2016
  • Baby isn't complaining
    Verified Purchase

    Looks comfortable enough for me to sleep on. Arrived as promised, and wrapped well for transport

    Read More
    Debra H. June 22, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. Delivery was on

    Read More
    Randolph A. June 22, 2016
  • Great mattress for baby
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned one of these for both of my kids, works great

    Read More
    Deborah F. June 15, 2016
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. Pretty firm and seems like it will last our little one through the toddler years.

    Read More
    Courtney I. June 4, 2016
  • Great mattress for the two years we used it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress for a great price. We had it for our grand baby's room at our house. She slept on it often because we live close just for that reason.

    Read More
    bpatexas1 April 4, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. It fit the crib and the (water proof) covering will prolong the life of the mattress.

    Read More
    PJ1OHIO March 14, 2016
  • Blah
    Verified Purchase

    It is uncomfortable. There is air between the mattress that makes it feel loose. I bought it for my grand baby and had it shipped directly to their home, so when I got there it was already past deadline to ship it back. It is not worth the money at all.

    Read More
    Rushell Q. December 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My son rest well on his mattress.

    Read More
    brooke1tyler December 13, 2015
  • As described at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress and perfect firmness for babies.

    Read More
    ktatro December 3, 2015
  • Great mattress..great price
    Reviewed at http://www.Kolcraft.com

    I think this is a great mattress. My child was very excited when we got this for his toddler bed. My favorite feature of course is that the mattress is waterproof. My son is 3 1/2 and occassionally still has an accident and it's so comforting to know the mattress will not be damaged. Another great feature is that the mattress is hypoallergenic. That's a bonus. I would say it's a great choice for an infant or toddler bed. I would definitely buy this mattress if we were starting over with a newborn or if buying this for a toddler. It's also at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    JC November 19, 2015
  • Comfy..
    Verified Purchase

    Adequate for a baby.... Very satisfied..

    Read More
    Alva S. November 17, 2015
  • Moderately Priced, Name Brand
    Verified Purchase

    First time Mom shopping rather blindly. So far satisified with this product, a little heavy (which you notice when you are constantly changing baby sheets), but seems durable. Item as described. Shipped fast and arrived covered in plastic inside a box. Reviews of items purchased by other retails had made very poor comments regarding the condition of the item after shipping. No complaints.

    Read More
    Sara B. October 23, 2015
  • Good?
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I cant say if its good or not, but my son does sleep on it and through the night so it must be good! :)

    Read More
    Shelly Roettger September 9, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Baby hasn't come yet but I had my fiancé test it by lying down on it. Nothing broke and I think it's got perfect firmness. Not too firm not too soft. I like that it's water proof so I don't even need to get a sheet pad.

    Read More
    Louise I. June 24, 2015
  • Firm baby crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves it and the new crib

    Read More
    gijane1 May 20, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Fit in my babyletto crib just fine.

    Read More
    semone1 May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links