| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Ultrasonic 360-degree Pink Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great and quiet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great and quiet humidifier. I, unfortunately, dropped the container full of water and had to buy a new one.

    Read More
    Overstock User September 14, 2017
  • Quiet Leaker
    Verified Purchase

    It leaked after a few uses.

    Read More
    nafeesha11 December 27, 2016
  • soothing
    Verified Purchase

    great baby shower gift for friend

    Read More
    Ginny C. March 2, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is fantastic. I did not realize what exactly I was getting when I ordered it. So I followed all of the directions, filled it up, turned it on, and the steam was instant! I never knew something like this even existed. I absolutely love it, frequently use it, bought two more in blue color for my kids. Just fantastic.

    Read More
    charmaccents August 13, 2013
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful Humidifier for the cost. I love it!

    Read More
    thelast1 June 1, 2013
  • Replacement Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this humidifier to replace another of the same model, which survived lots of use over 2 years. The first replacement stopped working after 2 days. However, Overstock sent a replacement right out and a shipping label to return the defective one. Given positive experience with the original and great service from Overstock, I am satisfied.

    Read More
    maggiejd March 2, 2013
  • Humidifer
    Verified Purchase

    When running this, the mist gets the floor soaking wet. My other humidifers do not do this, will have to think about where to put it agaiin.

    Read More
    adrianne82 February 19, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my office at work and it has done wonders. It is perfect for a small room, better than others I have purchased for my home that were more expensive. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    debp10 January 24, 2013
  • Quiet and easy to fill
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet easy to fill does the job.............................

    Read More
    mrnbarnett January 6, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this for almost a year now and this product is great. It is so nice to not have to change a filter on a humidifier. I also like that you can see the steam and know that the product is actually working. It isn't too noisy. Depending on the moisture in the air, it requires a refills every 2-3 days.

    Read More
    sarakelynn August 19, 2012
  • Pink Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these humidifiers, one for my baby room and one for our master bedroom. They are very quiet and they don't live a pile of water like my old one.

    Read More
    364300 May 16, 2012
  • Quiet, gentle humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced an older Vicks cool mist vaporizer with this one. The biggest difference with this newer one is how quiet it is. I cannot hear it unless I am standing right next to it. The top of the vaporizer has two diverters so you have control over where the mist aims when it comes out. Two other features to note are the on-off button and the density control dial. I am please with the purchase and would buy the same model again.

    Read More
    60sandytoes May 8, 2012
  • Safety 1st Ultrasonic 360-degree Pink Humidifie
    Verified Purchase

    Humidifier does the job. Just make sure not keep it on the highest setting without putting something on the ground. The floor will get very wet. It's very quiet too.

    Read More
    12kp April 24, 2012
  • Great humidifier

    Awesome value on this humidifier. Works great, goods price, no complaints.

    Read More
    jhs4bama March 20, 2012
  • This Unit sends cool/moist mist to sml area.
    Verified Purchase

    It does exactly what it promised to do. I'm not sure if the cool mist is right for the problem I have with the dryness of my nose and mouth in the dry winter. I may benefit more from warm mist, or there may be another solution for my dryness problem.

    Read More
    sault March 14, 2012
  • perfectly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    after spending money on several more expensive humidifiers we are thrilled with this much more efficient, quieter, economical, attractive humidifier. i could not be any more pleased. i used it in my room for two nights before i put it in my daughters room and i will be ordering two more.........

    Read More
    posivibes February 22, 2012
  • Great humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my son needed a humidifier. I did not want one that just had one setting for the mist and this one you can set it to how hard the mist blows.

    Read More
    2children February 17, 2012
  • So far so good........
    Verified Purchase

    I have heard people write about lots of white dust when using this product. I think it depends very much on the water in your area. We live in the Chicagoland area. Apparently Lake Michigan water is pretty low in minerals. Been using this humidifier for several weeks. So far no sign at all of the dreaded white dust. This product will not work for a large room. But for a smaller room, it's great. Seems to raise the humidity level about 20%. In fact, we've already purchased an additional one of these.

    Read More
    iflyata February 12, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product came fast and works really well. I was worried because of a couple of bad reviews esp. on the pink one but it was cheaper and so I bought it. It works great and is quiet and like how you can have it shoot out 2 different ways and different settings. Will buy another one for grandkids.

    Read More
    hotwheelsbecky February 11, 2012
  • Perfect Pink
    Verified Purchase

    In my small room there is a noticeable effect. It even makes the room feel warmer! I love that you can point the nozzles in two different directions.

    Read More
    futurethoner February 11, 2012
Sponsored Links