| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Ultrasonic 360-degree Blue Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Save your nose
    Verified Purchase

    I use every day in winter,Easy to keep clean filling is a snapl last all day and night,I will never go without one

    Read More
    Robert C. September 5, 2017
  • Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up cracking three days in...

    Read More
    Nicole S. December 21, 2016
  • Fails after a few uses, had 3 of them
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job but fails after a year of use

    Read More
    shotofu May 11, 2016
  • Love it - but a bit hard to clean

    Love this humidifier. I have no idea why, but I sleep better with it. It is quiet but one can hear the occasional gurgle. I did not get a cleaning ball (or whatever one calls it) until I had the humidifier for a 2 months. It did develop some debris on the bottom which I cannot get to...regardless of brush that I use. If you buy one of the 'cleaning' devices at the same time as this, it should not be a problem.

    Read More
    hollywoodlass March 4, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Water was just everywhere. just be careful when using it

    Read More
    miniemah June 16, 2015
  • Nice and Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Not too big and easy to fill.

    Read More
    kevinsmom2129 March 3, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This does a great job and does what it's supposed to do and allows a nice stream of mist out to cover the area.

    Read More
    Steven B. February 13, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier works great. I have purchased others that didn't hold up but this one is doing fine.

    Read More
    256eve August 16, 2014
  • still works
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one in 2012 and it STILL WORKS!! it still makes that bubbly sound when you turn it on on high and gets slightly less loud on the lower setting, which is what I use. No leaks, no damage to the floors. It sits on the carpet by my son's bed.

    Read More
    zayka121 March 19, 2014
  • Misty
    Verified Purchase

    The humidifier works well for the price. The spout should be shooting the mist up into the air. It come out of the side spout and makes the floor wet...It does moisten the air of an average room and I do use it...again, for the price it's just "OK"...

    Read More
    marrug74 January 18, 2014
  • Most quite humidifier!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this humidifier, it's so quite and works great! I have it for several months now and it still works good. great value as well.

    Read More
    easterlilly2010 December 30, 2013
  • Not a good buy for me
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing - bad design not user friendly at all.

    Read More
    monbaspurs November 23, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous! This unit provides INSTANT cool steam, something I had never heard of before. It is just wonderful! Keep it on low for long term use like overnight because it does make the surrounding area moist when on high. It's just great, though.

    Read More
    charmaccents August 13, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you have something under the humidifier because it will be damp/wet under and around it.

    Read More
    jenstar40 August 12, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this humidifier. great price, quiet and does it's job. I will buy it again.

    Read More
    vitamins August 8, 2013
  • Perfect little humidifier for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in a small room. It's quiet and I'm happy with the amount of humidity. Easy to maintain.

    Read More
    rdwingz29 June 13, 2013
  • good quality humidifier for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help with my pregnancy nosebleeds during the winter. While it didn't completely solve the problem, it did improve it and I noticed the difference if I was staying somewhere other than home. Will be nice to have with a new baby soon as well.

    Read More
    wanderlust07 June 11, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect Humidifier for the price. I love it.

    Read More
    thelast1 June 1, 2013
  • This humidifier is quiet in only 9 sq in of space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a dry eye problem, so it is in my bedroom. It is very quiet and does a good job of humidifing the air. It only take up about 9 sq. inches on my bedside table, and can be aimed in any direction. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    janssen22 May 30, 2013
  • Was everything everyone said it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought another brand from a store for *** and had problems with it from the start. It only lasted 3 weeks. This humidifier was half the price and works better than the other. If it ever breaks, I will surely buy the same one again and again.

    Read More
    dunkin303 May 28, 2013
Sponsored Links