Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Ultrasonic 360-degree Blue Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • breathe better
    Verified Purchase

    CAN'T BELIEVE THE DIFFERENCE IT MAKES. WINTER NOW,SO ALL THE WINDOWS ARE SHUT, AND THE HEATER MAKES THE AIR VERY DRY. I RUN MY ULTRASONIC COLD MIST VAPERIZER ABOUT 18 HOURS DAILY. I NOW WAKE UP WITHOUT THE DRY NOSE AND THROAT THAT PLAGUED ME FOR YEARS. IT WILL ALWAYS BE MYBEST FRIEND. DO YOURSELF AFAVOR, GET ONE IMMEDIATELY!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jemcclelland February 23, 2012
  • This is a great humidifier!
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier is quiet, easy to fill, and perfect for a bedroom. I use ditilled water so there's no white residue. I'm very happy with the product and the price was great!

    Read More
    wendyst February 23, 2012
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a child, but it has relieved my allergies.

    Read More
    reham63 February 23, 2012
  • good humidifier for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    this is a easy to use humidifier for a small to medium room. we are using it in our kid's room and it works great. easy to clean.

    Read More
    amberka February 22, 2012
  • a solid little humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I got the safety 1st ultrasonic humidifier because my fiance was having a lot of problems sleeping because it was so dry. I works great! You have complete control over how much mist you want coming out, which is nice. I really like that it is ultrasonic and there is no filter to have to worry about. Is great for a bedroom, but if you crank it up it will make your room foggy its so strong. Overall its been a great value for the price so far and it looks good too. i definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    brad815 February 21, 2012
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first humidifier I've ever bought, so I don't have anything to compare it to, but it seems to hold plenty of water--I've been running it on low for at least 2 days without needing to refill. Doesn't take up much space. Makes just the slightest noise, but in a soothing sort of way. I picked this one because of the price and that it doesn't have a filter (because I hate having to buy filters), I figure I can run vinegar through it to remove anything that a filter would've gotten out. I also like that this is a cool mist humidifier so it's not a safety concern.

    Read More
    kelly7629 February 20, 2012
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I needed a humidifier to use while sleeping. I love that the spout is split and movable. I usually keep it together and focused in one area. I use it on a fairly low setting and only have to fill it (halfway) every couple of days. I haven't had any issues with pooling or dripping.

    Read More
    krutledge16 February 20, 2012
  • Safety 1st Ultrasonic 360-degree Blue Humidifier

    Seems to do what it says with no problems. Took our home humidity from a dry 30% to a comfortable 50%. No complaints.

    Read More
    nwar February 18, 2012
  • Does what it's supposed to.
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier does what it's supposed to. I like that it has the positionable spouts for when it's on a bookshelf. Not necessarily loving the 'ickiness' when you change the water, but it seems to be on all humidifiers. Would recommend.

    Read More
    chippiesmommy February 18, 2012
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my parent's bedroom about a month ago. They say they can already feel a difference and it makes no noise. They love it and for the price I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    cdhaydon February 16, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little humidifier. It is small, easy to set up. It is fairly quite - it does make some bubbly noises, but you get used to it really quick and its really not that loud. It is super strong too - we have it on a low setting and it is working out great! So glad I bought this!

    Read More
    minminm5 February 16, 2012
  • Safety 1st Ultrasonic 360-degree Blue Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier is easy to use, quiet and effective. Great price, too.

    Read More
    bliss5884994 February 16, 2012
  • Great humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I found this humidifier able to perform well for my needs. I appreciated the moveable nozzle at the top. I haven't seen the residue I read of in other reviews & I have had the set from wide open to minimal output. I have owned other models in the past but I love this humidifier.

    Read More
    2soon2no February 15, 2012
  • great little humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, quiet, efficient humidifier, would definitely buy a 2nd one and recommend it to others. Also a Consumer Reports best buy!

    Read More
    franiwolf February 15, 2012
  • Great little humidifier for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great humidifier. Adjusts output from hardly anything to pouring out! Make sure to fine tune it to the size of your room or you will wake up in a fog...literally!

    Read More
    apawol February 15, 2012
  • Great purchase...humidifier is quiet.
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier is so good that I ordered another one. It is easy to operate.

    Read More
    bornagain08 February 15, 2012
  • Nice and Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our bedroom to help with winter dryness. I really like the quietness of this humidifier. It just makes a low bubbling sound like a fountain which is quite peaceful. I run it two nights then refill it. My son wants one since he saw ours and I am ordering one for him. This was a good purchase.

    Read More
    deb80 February 12, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This product does a good job for a single room. Works well and safe.

    Read More
    iarunner33 February 11, 2012
  • Started to leak after a couple weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier was great at first. It was very quiet, and was relatively easy to to fill again. One night after a couple of weeks , however, we woke up to a giant puddle underneath it. I did a little test again to make sure , and yup, it had a leak. Not cool. I would not recommend this. It started leaking without any warning.

    Read More
    sukiechan February 11, 2012
  • Quiet and efficient humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I needed for a small bedroom. The right price and it would have been about $5 cheaper had I chosen the pink one. Appears to be a good value for the money.

    Read More
    skiguywow February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links