Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Ultrasonic 360-degree Blue Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY quiet, easy to use humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sized humidifier. Very easy to use and most importantly doesnt require a filter. GREAT price. The only issue I have is that you need to put it on a stand or table in order for it work in the entire room. I dont really have free space so I had to bring in a step ladder. Be sure to put a towel besides it because the floor will get damp if you turn it higher than the halfway setting.

    Read More
    bizzybb November 9, 2011
  • Not just for baby's rooms
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small humidifier for my bedroom since I never felt like the living room area humidifier reached that far. I chose this one based on Consumer Reports favorable rating and the low price. Set up and operation are simple. I haven't had to clean it yet but don't expect any problems with it. So far, very pleased with it.

    Read More
    bargainmaven November 9, 2011
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these- having recently been diagnosed with Dry-eye syndrome and needing them for my bedroom and my workspace. I have NOT been disappointed! Easy to care for- every other day or so I empty the one from home and let it air dry so that it will not get any molds or nasties in it- and most of the same at work, although I empty that one over the weekend too. They are quiet, easy to use and put plenty of moisture in the air. I am very pleased with both of my purchases!

    Read More
    princessbiker March 20, 2012
  • very good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little humidifier. It works well in my son's bedroom. It helps him breathe at night. He likes to see the 'cloud' of mist and it lulls him to sleep. My son suffers from allergies so this is perfect. LOVE that it has no filters to replace! It works hard and the price is right!

    Read More
    klatona123 December 31, 2011
  • Excellent when it works
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and tried the first one and was very happy to see it works well. However, after few weeks later, I openned the second one and found this one to have quality problems. The second humidifier, when filled with full tank of water, works about 20 mins then the red light turns on and stops working. I switch the humidifier off and then back on and it works again for maybe another 20-30 mins. This happened multiple times. The mist emitted from the second one is not as strong as the first one either. Therefore, the same humidifier could be very different.

    Read More
    jren December 15, 2011
  • Works well. Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this humidifier after doing a lot of reading of other customer reviews on other sites. I chose this one because others were happy with it and because consumer reports rated it well. It also helped that it was very affordable and doesn't require any other purchases like filters etc. Have been using it on high almost 24 hrs/day for the past 2 weeks in my master bedroom. It needs refilling about twice daily. It has not leaked or caused puddling and is easy to refill and to clean. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it's only been 2 weeks. I have no idea if it will continue to function this well for a long time.

    Read More
    stashley0088 November 19, 2011
  • Great humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I'm delighted with this. When set to about a third of its maximum output, the unit visibly emits a good deal of moisture. We run it through the night, and I'm refilling the tank every three days.

    Read More
    wildboar321 November 7, 2012
  • Nice, quiet, cool humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine has one of these, and I was impressed with it in the office. Got my own one home, and I was even more impressed - it is extremely quiet, and very efficient. The mist coming out of the nozzles is cool to the touch.

    Read More
    andrewmonkhouse October 23, 2012
  • Kind of Scary Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this model because it was rated the highest in Consumer Reports. It is NOT a steam humidifier, so the water and the steam never get hot. The ONLY concern I have is that I'm using tap water in the machine, and the details for sanitizing the unit were VERY, VERY sketchy. Even if I use distilled water, I'm not sure how to make everything 100% germ free (esp. since the water never heats). The instructions comment on "...wiping down the unit with alcohol" but if you saw the unit that is not practical. I've just said screw it, and soak the whole thing in bleach periodically. We'll see.

    Read More
    bayouboy1 March 27, 2012
  • 360-degree Blue Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    The mist is very fine and didn't seem to wet the carpet, which was good. However, the mist did not seem to blow high in the air so I needed to place it on a table near my bed for me to feel and smell the mist.

    Read More
    texasgirl666 March 22, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right size to add some moisture to the house for breathing better and for my plants. It makes no noise at all, and is simple to fill and operate.

    Read More
    stillmangrandma December 7, 2012
  • damp air
    Verified Purchase

    It's quiet and pumps out cool, visible moisture almost immediately. We only used filtered water. WE use it in a large bed room and it takes the edge off the dry inside winter air.

    Read More
    mainelyrick December 6, 2012
  • Relief!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this humidifier. Within an hour of using it, I could breath easier. It is very easy to fill, and to clean. One of the big pluses is there is no filter to mess with. I haven't seen any drippings like other humidifiers have.

    Read More
    cloudy5 December 3, 2012
  • Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This works great and I could not have asked for more. This little unit puts out a lot of water. I will use for years to come.

    Read More
    jensoo November 23, 2012
  • Dog don' t like it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It produces a lot of moisture !! It is a good ight light

    Read More
    2dirtpeddler September 8, 2012
  • Best humidifier ever
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier is the best I've used. It is easy to use, easy to fill, easy to clean and does a great job. I bought one for my son's new baby and one for myself. Would highly recommend this to anyone interested in finding a great humidifier.

    Read More
    mommajo11 September 6, 2012
  • Small, easy to use, humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that it doesn't have a filter or many parts to clean. Also, like that the top can be turned in a different direction without moving the whole thing.

    Read More
    mdterp1998 March 24, 2012
  • Cute, Manageable Size and "No Filter" to Replace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for my son/wife who wanted to humidify their bedroom due to headaches and dry noses. It will be used in the new baby's room after born:) It appealed to us in that no filters were required and the small water reservoir was manageable to fill. Love it!

    Read More
    tessiefaye December 29, 2011
  • Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up cracking three days in...

    Read More
    Nicole S. December 21, 2016
  • Fails after a few uses, had 3 of them
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job but fails after a year of use

    Read More
    shotofu May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links