Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Swing Tray Booster Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Victoria shelby
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for my Grandson.

    Read More
    Virginia T. March 8, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    awesome chair for grandma's house.

    Read More
    Amber W. April 21, 2015
  • Can't live without it!
    Verified Purchase

    So our 10 month old wouldn't sit in restaurant high chairs...and let's face it, they are disgusting and seem unsafe anyway. So, I got this to keep in the car & we take it into restaurants and hook it to a chair in about 15 seconds. He loves it! He'll sit through the entire meal and eat from his own tray, and I know it's clean and safe. It's been perfect...it also goes into the grandparents' houses & he knows what it means when we get it out so he's ready to go. I got him used to it in our living room floor over the course of about a week, then we were good to go on him recognizing that it means mealtime. At first glance, I was worried it would be too small, but my child is large for his age and he'll be able to comfortably use it for a long time. Great value, great price, and the frog is fun!

    Read More
    jfiorini November 21, 2012
  • Cute booster seat.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute booster seat. Was suprised by the assembly required, but not difficult. Colors may be off slightly. I also expected the tray insert, the little picture, to be attached to the tray, but it is actually a little placemat. Kind of a small booster seat, but I don't think it is any smaller than all the other ones on the market. Definately worth the money paid. Thanks again Overstock for a great buy!

    Read More
    shannonwigg September 6, 2012
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item. I'm not sure how long my chubby baby will fit into it.. he's currently 6months old and about 20lbs and he fits just right into it. I like the space saving idea.. I never really needed a full high chair that'll take up space and clutter up the house

    Read More
    samosa August 14, 2012
  • Very cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This booster seat is very very cute. It holds my very inpatient daughter in snuggly. Was super easy to put together. The only problem I have is that the tray is not dishwasher safe which would make it easier to sanitize. That is the one thing that kept me from giving it a Excellent rating.

    Read More
    brogers1669 July 13, 2012
  • Best price around
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it here rather than in a store. Shipped quickly!

    Read More
    jao1 July 10, 2012
  • Cute, but not true to color.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not true to color.It appears to be a very vibrant, bright green online but in real life it's a dull sage color.It's very cute with the tray connected, but if you want to actually use it the way a booster seat is intended, to have the child in the proper position for eating at the table, you have to remove the tray.It isn't as cute without it and if the back doesn't completely butt up against the chair it's attached to the back looks unfinished and ugly. It's functional and if you are not as picky as me I think it's a good product, but if you're buying it to look good in your dining room you can probably do better.Good price though, so I'll just keep it and make due.

    Read More
    xtinamarie03 April 16, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it is so cute and the baby loves it. she is 4mths

    Read More
    tinydangers December 22, 2011
  • Frog Booster Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I find it to be a cute idea that my Grand-daughter really likes and my Great- Grand- Daughter seems to enjoy too.

    Read More
    lavendelace September 27, 2011
  • Great little seat
    Verified Purchase

    Received in very timely fashion. Very happy with this booster. Grandson loves it. I especially like the fold out tray. Makes getting him in and out a breeze and I can get him in or out while there is food on the tray.

    Read More
    pmk60 July 31, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tnwildlife123 June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links