Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Summit High Back Booster Car Seat in Quarry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I researched for MONTHS to get a good car seat at a fair price. After a LONG time of research, I came across a great deal on this seat and went for it. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. It is easy to install (as far as car seats go) and comfortable. My only complaint is that the cupholder is in a stupid spot, but that is REALLY not a big deal, just might be something to be aware of if this is a must for you.

    Read More
    happymomm321 August 18, 2011
  • Safety 1st Car Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our growing toddler. She enjoys riding in her new comfortable car seat.

    Read More
    hehudson October 20, 2011
  • Safe, Easy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price its a great deal. Meets my needs and is easy to put baby into seat. It's a little difficult to install but personally I think they all are so that is not a con. My grandbaby seems comfortable and likes to ride in it without fussing, As she grows she will use the cup holder and other options.

    Read More
    utbiker September 17, 2011
  • ok car seat
    Verified Purchase

    not as comforable (per my daughter) as her Britax

    Read More
    Sherry B. March 12, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Little cushion to the seat. Not as comfortable as other brands.

    Read More
    JASON V. December 31, 2016
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for when my neice comes to visit. Had it for a couple years now and it's still just fine. Very difficult to install but my understanding is that's status quo for car seats.

    Read More
    Rachel S. May 26, 2016
  • Car seat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my grandson. Does leave indentations in seat of car

    Read More
    donna j. February 2, 2016
  • Safety 1st Summit High Back Booster Car Seat
    Verified Purchase

    If you wish for a child car seat to take the child thru multiples of sizes and last along time the Safety 1st may be for you. If you like the buckle straps that may be moved and adjusted for another size later, see about this.

    Read More
    jamiehydro137 March 17, 2014
  • Decent Car Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfectly fine. I only sold it because I was doing a cross country trip and wanted a more comfortable/padded seat for my son. If I were able to keep it as a spare, I would have, but I had no space. No complaints. It was easy to disassemble and wash and put back together (I did it about every month with minimal wear/shrinkage).

    Read More
    dawninfl January 3, 2014
  • Acceptable Product for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a custpmer of Overstock.com for many years and have always been satisfied. As for this purchase, received the product in excellent packaging at the designated time. The size accommated my car very well. My grandchild expressed comfort in seating even after an extended riide. The pricing was excellent for this car seat.

    Read More
    sevenblessings April 3, 2013
  • Safety 1st
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this product anytime.... sssssoooo easy , easy , easy , to install ,....even for me.. mmmee

    Read More
    gr25m February 14, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this seat for my grandson. He looks very safe and comfortable. I looked around at a lot of different seats, before I decided on this one. I have no regrets.

    Read More
    66dimple December 11, 2012
  • Great quality for the value!
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of online research, we found the best value for the forward facing car seat was at overstock.com. Our 2.5 year old son has been in a similar Safety 1st seat for over 1.5 years and we are very happy with it. We decided to look for a similar one for our 1 year old. I looked at a lot of stores and found the best price here. We ended up buying a matching set for them and we're very pleased. They look great (esp. w/black interior) and are easy to use. The safety latch & strap on the chest is strong enough so my 2.5 year old can't get out, while easy enough where I can press & release with one hand while holding my other son. The arm handles lift up and down easily too. I would recommend this to friends and family!

    Read More
    kjcreview October 24, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great item easy access with lift arm my daughter climbs in with no problems. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    sparkle5270 September 17, 2012
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my toddler grandchildren. It's wonderful. Very easy to install and adjust all straps. It's really plush and my granddaughter loves the arms. The cup holder is in an odd place but that's ok. This is the only booster that I will need, as it will adjust to fit a child up to 100 lbs. Very satisfied and would recommend highly.

    Read More
    teddiluver2 September 7, 2012
  • Good quality of material and easy use!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the material that's used, especially the gray parts on the seat part and on the soft straps that go over baby's shoulders. It's super soft! It was really easy to install and I like how easy it is to adjust the shoulder straps to make them higher! I also love that is reclines so that my little girl can still fall asleep in it.

    Read More
    alina25 August 31, 2012
  • no crotch room
    Verified Purchase

    my three year old son is using this as a second car seat. after moving up from the infant britax. When he falls asleep his head bobbles around, there is no head support at all.His biggest complaint is that his boy parts hurt, i have put the crotch part on the furtherest hole but it still squashes him.

    Read More
    emmaleeflea August 24, 2012
  • Great car seat
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it as an extra carseat for my husband's car to drop my toddler in school. She loved her new carseat at the very first sight and rides really comfortably on it. Since it is reclinable she even fall asleep on it once. We are thinking about exchanging it for the Britax convertible one we have for her my car...

    Read More
    houstonbaby August 19, 2012
  • Toddler Seat
    Verified Purchase

    My 20 month old loves her new chair. The arm rests are a little flimsy but that is the only con we have seen. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    astrain August 16, 2012
  • Great booster seat on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a seat for my petite 3 yr old. This seat is easy to install, a bit large, but that is just the way booster car seats are. My daughter loves her new "big girl" seat. The padding is soft, and I like that the arm rest move out of the way

    Read More
    bargainshopa August 11, 2012
Sponsored Links