Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Sound 'n Lights Activity Walker in Violet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bridal Shower Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and was exactly what the mom-to-be wanted.

    Read More
    Hulya U. February 6, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my Grandson and his wife for my Great Granddaughter. She loved it.

    Read More
    animallover April 20, 2016
  • Shannon
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect simple little walker. My daughter loved it..

    Read More
    shannon2010 July 26, 2015
  • Baby liked
    Verified Purchase

    Kept my granddaughter happy on recent visit. Sturdy

    Read More
    xhibit December 6, 2013
  • Amazing walker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product for my niece. And it was a very good investment. She runs around in it on her tiptoes just like she's walking. It's helped her learn how to stand up. It lights up when you press the button on the horn. It was the perfect gift for her.

    Read More
    lesmichael89 January 8, 2013
  • Walker is Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The item came complete and fast. I bought this for my little niece and she loved it. This is one of the best walkers I have ever bought!

    Read More
    brownie0218 December 5, 2012
  • color is more pink, cute
    Verified Purchase

    Can't size the walker for the baby. Easy to wash. Wheel seems to be on the wrong way

    Read More
    pepper007 November 6, 2012
  • Safety Activity Walker in Violet
    Verified Purchase

    perfect product for my 5 month old. she enjoys walking in it and it is adorable and pink. there is a button on the front that makes music play. It stopped working within 48 hours of having it but it really doesn't make a difference. safe toy.

    Read More
    reneel29 September 18, 2012
  • baby walker
    Verified Purchase

    10 month old baby 21 lbs. is getting around a little in it. They always push backwards first.

    Read More
    yterrier4 September 12, 2012
  • Love this walker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my great grandaughter. Lost for her to do while sitting in the walker. She started playing as soon as we set her into it. She will b e running all over before long!!!!

    Read More
    herkrzr September 6, 2012
  • Baby Activity
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a 6 month old....seems to work well for short periods of time.

    Read More
    huskerlove July 26, 2012
  • Activity Walker in Violet
    Verified Purchase

    grand-baby enjoys it. Saw pictures of grand-baby in the walker smiling beautfully, very happy.

    Read More
    partner7888 July 25, 2012
  • good first walker
    Verified Purchase

    overall it's a pretty good baby walker. I would recommend this to anyone who asks me about it

    Read More
    modaddy57 June 21, 2012
  • Great walker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great walker, got it for 5 month old. Even though she is not walking and feet do not touch the floor, we just put a pillow under her feet and she loves playing with and chewing it.

    Read More
    dutchgirls68 June 9, 2012
  • grat walker the baby loves it
    Verified Purchase

    the baby loves her new walker and the color is great came quickly as always

    Read More
    jack12345 May 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carcgar March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JooYoung N. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links