Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $85.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Prospect Booster Car Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Seat for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large car seat, I like the Safetey First products, but my one annoyance is that is doesn't recline enough to allow the child to sleep on longer car trips.

    Read More
    momjeans July 20, 2012
  • Should have read the other reviews more carefully
    Verified Purchase

    First of all like many of the other reviewers commented, the color of the seat is no where near what is indicated in the picture. While this might seem minor, its not to a 3 year old... Unfortunately the seat never fit properly in our car (Volvo V50). If the back was resting securely against the seat, then the bottom was not and vice versa. The side to side movement this allowed just did not feel safe. Fortunately we were able to find a family members vehicle that it fit in and so far it seems to be a decent seat.

    Read More
    shaneno May 17, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This seat is exactly what I wanted for my 3 yr old. I actually ordered the same seat from Sears.com but the day before it was scheduled to be delivered they emailed me saying it that it was no longer available. I was so mad, I started looking around. Sure enough Overstock had it AND it was cheaper! I love that this seat will grow with my child untill he no longer needs a booster seat.

    Read More
    ajcarr January 25, 2012
  • Safe and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice car seat, recommend a neck support for when they fall asleep.

    Read More
    happymommy10 October 25, 2011
  • Sending it back.
    Verified Purchase

    Even after reading reviews about the color being darker that the photos (which was not an issue for me) I am still returning. It doesn't fit correctly in my car - subaru outback. The head rest pushes forward on the child's head so it is not comfortable. If I did not put it together correctly then I am sorry for a bad review - but this is my third child and I think I know haw to do it.

    Read More
    krona71 June 17, 2011
  • Safety 1st Prospect Booster Car Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good car seat but i was not happy that it shows one color on line then when i got it it was a totaly diffrent color.

    Read More
    laceymay29 May 20, 2011
  • Safety 1st prospect booster car seat
    Verified Purchase

    Very good car seat. My Daughter loves it. She likes being able to see out of the windows when we're driving.

    Read More
    jonnyreb April 23, 2011
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think I would actually get what was pictured online. The color is WAY off. It's really dark blue and heather gray. It took me an hour to get installed. I tried both the latch system and the seat belt. Then went back to the latch system. I had the buckle on the incorrect side which helps make it as tight as it needs to be. I do like the strap tightener on the front. It makes getting my child in and out easily. i would not recommend this product if you are going to be taking it out of your car frequently. If you are, buy a cheap one for everyone else to use.

    Read More
    mandie44 February 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leatrice H. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amie s. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links