Today: $79.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Nod-A-Way Bassinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Took two people to put together. Very sturdy and adorable to look at. Glad that it has wheels to move to different rooms with ease

    Read More
    hapinana7 April 11, 2013
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I must just say that it should not be so hard to put batteries in a bassinet. I like the color the size, the quality but I would imagine if I actually use the sound feature the batteries will need to be changed so it should be simple...and it's not. Also, the sound machine does not fit in the space that was made for it. It's always falling over the side and doesn't look very good.

    Read More
    loveissweet22 January 4, 2013
  • cannot be built
    Verified Purchase

    impossible to build. i had two great guys try todo it that can build anything. sending it back.

    Read More
    joyinbrooklyn December 28, 2012
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    This was a shower gift. It has been reported back to me that after use this bassinet is a real keeper! The parents are especially happy with the nightlight and vibration features. I had this product sent to the parents and it arrived in time and in great condition. I love Overstock. The convenience factor is great ( too convenient - lol) Thanks

    Read More
    grama83599 September 22, 2012
  • NICE BASSINETT FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this bassinet for my grand daughter and was very happy with the color and the structure nicely made and gores well with other nursery items.

    Read More
    cburgess August 24, 2012
  • Terrific Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this bassinet. It was very sturdy and appears very safe! My daughter is very happy with it! Great product!

    Read More
    dal417 May 21, 2012
  • for the price, can't be beat
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for our use, to keep baby in our room until ready to go upstairs. Size was just right, vibration is pretty loud and strong but it is adjustable. Easy to put together, the only real problem is that the wheels did not work well but it is super light weight so that is not an issue.

    Read More
    dkednicky February 29, 2012
  • Great bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to be perfect for us. It's a good size. The quality is good. Great colors. Pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    ninetimes February 27, 2012
  • pleased with this bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the bassinet it was well made and looked very good but did not have the basket with it

    Read More
    annwatts February 15, 2012
  • Safety 1st Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my yet-to-be born grandson. We went into stores to look, saw this, and then I shopped at Overstock. Definitely saved money. It's so sweet to look at and we can't wait to put that boy in it.

    Read More
    carolinagurl December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links