Today: $92.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Guide 65 Convertible Car Seat in Victorian Lace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid and Secure
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who was having my first Grandchild. It arrived quickly and was everything that the description said it would be. She rode home from the hospital in it and it continues to grow along with her needs as she grows. I would highly recommend this car seat for anyone in the market for one.

    Read More
    davidhamm March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy CarSeat
    Verified Purchase

    This car seat is very study and secure for my grandchild. Looks great too!!

    Read More
    Brenda W. March 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This car seat is great for small cars. My daughter is 2 years old and 25lbs and works great!

    Read More
    christiegraul84 February 28, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for a family member. They love the car seat.

    Read More
    Neverrol T. December 4, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Steviee
    Verified Purchase

    This car seat was great when my granddaughter was an infant, but now that she is 3 years old and only weighs 32 pounds, the thee point harness digs into her legs on the sides! I tried to contact Safety First but could get no response!! The bottom belt has been moved as far forward as it can be moved, but it still causes her pain. I guess I will just have to break down and get a new seat, definitely NOT a Safety First!!

    Read More
    Stevie K. August 31, 2016
  • Great car seat for my daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    This car seat is really nice, love the design, infant padding and it seems very safe. My daughter just outgrew her infant car seat and fits very comfortably in this car seat. The only thing I don't like about it is the small space that is provided for looping the seat belt through for rear facing but I would still give this product a five, especially considering the quality of this budget friendly car seat.

    Read More
    JDS August 30, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for my three year old daughter, traveling comfortable and safe

    Read More
    sharo75 August 6, 2016
  • SylviaH
    Verified Purchase

    This carseat is for my little great-granddaughter. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Sylvia H. May 23, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and great comfort for my little one..

    Read More
    annieup38 May 11, 2016
  • cjm
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Very easy to use

    Read More
    cathy m. April 25, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable seat. Easy to install in all the vehicles.

    Read More
    Ms T April 24, 2016
  • Impressed 2nd time mom
    Verified Purchase

    Let me tell you. I was a little nervous at first purchasing this seat... I have a Britax Boulevard for my first child who is currently 4 years old. Her safety and comfort are my priorities BUT being a 2nd time mom, I took more time to research and find a good deal. As you know, all car safety seats have to meet or exceed a MINIMUM standard. That being said, this seat is not only great to look at, it is very sturdy using the latch system in my car. I had to use a rolled up towel to position it just right - no big deal. This seat fits wonferfully in my Volkswagon Tiguan. I bought a 2nd for my husbands Toyota Corolla. My car is built on a small frame and the Boulevard takes up alot of room, very bulky and heavy to switch cars etc. This Safety 1st fits so much better and leaves room for the middle seat to actually fit a person, if they dare sit between two kids. Great seat. Take it from someone who spent a couple hundred dollars on a seat with alot of hype to tell you -- BEEN THERE, DONE THAT. Also, this seat arrived very quickly! Thanks Overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    karenmorgan April 20, 2016
  • Great car seat!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our infant grandson and it's very well made & perfect for our needs!

    Read More
    Mima47 April 16, 2016
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grand daughter and it is beautiful. She rides very comfortable and sleeps great in the car. I live the quiet car rides lol

    Read More
    RobertAK C. March 14, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    It's a car seat that fulfills it's purpose. I just love lavender. I like the grow with the child feature adjustments.

    Read More
    Judy. B. December 23, 2015
  • Ms. Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Works great love them for my grandchildren twins.

    Read More
    Kathy M. December 10, 2015
  • CAR SEAT
    Verified Purchase

    no issues , very well made.

    Read More
    totten November 19, 2015
  • Light Weight and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and easy to get into car

    Read More
    givbld61 October 3, 2015
  • Consumer LLL
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. A quality product that provides a safe, comfortable ride. Easy to install in car. I'd recommend to friends/family.

    Read More
    Luke L. September 26, 2015
Sponsored Links