Today: $89.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Guide 65 Convertible Car Seat in Seaport

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it so much
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this car seat so I also bought one for my niec

    Read More
    Angela P. May 25, 2017
  • Grandson looking sharp in this seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to get this for my son and his family for Christmas. Little man was needing something bigger and $ was tight for them. Great deal compared to other places.

    Read More
    Kim Spencer January 27, 2017
  • Great grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my car and use it when I take care of her.

    Read More
    delfina1 June 25, 2016
  • Great car seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as an extra seat for my grand grand when she visits but she mom and dad liked so much they took as their second car seat

    Read More
    kelly s. April 20, 2016
  • Great car set.
    Verified Purchase

    Very safe and great deal for the price.

    Read More
    ticorica March 14, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised and great price

    Read More
    Robert W. March 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a baby shower gift and the mother was extremely happy to get it. It was the exact one she was looking for.

    Read More
    citytofarm February 4, 2016
  • Nice Carseat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice car seat, with everything we need..

    Read More
    Sylvia G. January 14, 2016
  • wonderwoman
    Verified Purchase

    This car seat was ordered on one day and actually arrived the next day! We have a very large great-grandson (6 months and 18 lbs. now), but he fits nicely into this seat. It's well-padded and easy to hook and unhook and he seems quite comfortable in it. However, it was a bit tricky to install with the LATCH system. It was hard to get it tight enough so that it wouldn't wobble back and forth. But other than that, I would certainly order this carseat again (and I did--for my husband's car). I would highly recommend it for infants to toddlers without hesitation--and the price was certainly right!

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 12, 2015
  • car seat
    Verified Purchase

    great price happy with car seat

    Read More
    Mary L. November 1, 2015
  • Bang for buck
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad item. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Sammy S. September 26, 2015
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson seems to be comfortable and snug in his Safety 1st Carseat. I like the fact that we can take out the insert as he gets bigger, and use the seat for several years. Boring color, but no big deal.

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa August 28, 2015
  • Good seat with both pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    Solid car seat. Kids say it is comfortable. PROS: lighterweight than other car seats so easier to move around, longer straps than other seats so it fits bigger kids (my almost 5 year old sits in this). Easiler to clean - everything comes off and you can put it through the clothes washer (inside out) CONS: takes more time to install than our ****** (that clicks in easily), so I tend to not move this seat around much.

    Read More
    nj2011nj June 5, 2015
  • luxuriously cozy
    Verified Purchase

    We opted to start with the convertible seat for our second child and this has been a breeze. The straps have yet to become permanently twisted or stuck from sliding all around. One minor complaint (and it's only on the really fussy days), my daughter, now 2, will say that it hurts her neck. I'm hoping that she won't outsize the width on the straps since it is rated so nicely for higher weight limits.

    Read More
    ksuma May 6, 2015
  • Good car seat for small car
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in small car. Cleans up easily. Easy installation both rear facing and forward facing.

    Read More
    Micah L. April 21, 2015
  • what a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    So so easy. We needed second set for other car. Main car has fancy expensive britax which are heavy and bulky!! The safety 1st is so much lighter and doesnt take up so much space, and has all the specs of britax.

    Read More
    etern March 26, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this car seat is perfect of what I need it for...I lik tha fact that is grows with the child also...

    Read More
    lbyrnes5658 July 21, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, affordable convertible car seat for our second vehicle. It is lightweight and not overly big like some other convertible car seats. We bought this because of the 65lb weight limit so our child can grow into it when he starts forward facing. We will be using it as rear facing until he hits 40 lbs. Lots of rear facing seats take up so much space that the front seats don't have room to recline- this took care of that issue. We are also planning on using this for flights and in rental cars when we travel. Great option if you own a smaller car and want to use for travel. Straps can sometimes be difficult to adjust, but not too bad of a trade off for the price of the seat.

    Read More
    jeddly March 21, 2014
  • Car seat
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to place in the car and difficult to fit the child as she grows. Also in and out is awkward.

    Read More
    marrav December 31, 2013
  • car seat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice car seat for the money. Cup holder broke the first week or two, but otherwise it's comfortable and a good value.

    Read More
    jacklyn25 October 29, 2013
Sponsored Links