Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Grip n' Twist Door Knob Cover (Pack of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't fit
    Reviewed at http://www.safety1st.com/

    Doesn't fit. Useless product. Shame I even have to give it 1 star to post this.

    Read More
    Maria S July 4, 2017
  • They don't fit my door knobs!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.safety1st.com/

    I had to throw them away, they do not fit my door knobs!

    Read More
    Liz May 29, 2017
  • New Design Doesn't Fit
    Reviewed at http://www.safety1st.com/

    Same feedback as previous poster. I bought some extra and they do not fit same door knob the previous model use to fit. I have a house < 5 yrs old, so I have standard modern door knobs. Useless to me now.

    Read More
    Ben March 26, 2017
  • Work as expected
    Reviewed at http://www.safety1st.com/

    These work pretty good, except one of mine always falls apart when you go to open the door, all the other ones work great!

    Read More
    Robin+Diaz March 25, 2017
  • Newer design doesn't fit
    Reviewed at http://www.safety1st.com/

    The older version of these fit just fine. We bought some additional ones and even on the same style doorknob, these no longer fit. They added a "lip" on the bottom part (the part closest to the door" and will no longer fit around our doorknob. Very disappointed with our wasted money since we can't return a partially used package.

    Read More
    walker1979 January 17, 2017
  • Slow shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Realllyyy slow shipping. Buy at the store....

    Read More
    Gabriel C. July 8, 2016
  • Not for smart children
    Reviewed at http://www.safety1st.com/

    We added a kitchen door to our house and put one of these on the doorknob. She is just turned three and figured out how to remove it. They need to make them more permanent.

    Read More
    migs June 15, 2016
  • Easy and Effective to Use
    Reviewed at http://www.safety1st.com/

    We have used several door knob covers, and this one works best by far. It is simple enough to an adult to you, but takes more coordination than a child has.

    Read More
    MrsShampoo May 18, 2016
  • Terrible
    Reviewed at http://www.safety1st.com/

    We got these for our 2 year old that likes to go outside on his own, but he found he can easily pull them apart in seconds.

    Read More
    Zero April 17, 2016
  • Way overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several safety 1st child protection items. I later found out that several national discount stores carry the identical products for less than half the price. It was too late to cancel. Next time I will not trust the savings percentages.

    Read More
    decoratorlady August 11, 2012
Sponsored Links