Today $116.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Disney Care Center Playard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased with my pruchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for a trip to the beach. It did a great job to serve as an extra bed for my grandson. The diaper organizer on the end helped us keep all the baby stuff organized, it definitely comes in handy. Very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Glynis C. September 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son & it's an excellent play-pen. Of course we use it for his bed right now since it has the bassinet on top. I also love the diaper organizer on the end, it definitely comes in handy. & the Pooh & friends characters are also so cute! Very pleased with this product!!!

    Read More
    chany07 December 14, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. Very good quality and fast shippling.

    Read More
    kimg2 September 12, 2012
  • Great Playard !!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's who is expecting her first child! The playyard had arrived less than a week. Great product.,fast shipping! Great colors andeasy to set up. I would recommend this. :)

    Read More
    5406 July 28, 2012
  • Disney play yard
    Verified Purchase

    The playyard had arrived about a week after l had purchased lt, although when l opened the box, lt did arive with everything except the full size bassinet. When l had contacted customer service they were very helpful and sent out the request for the bassinet imediatly, lt arived about a week and a half later, and lt was ln perfect condition. Setting up the play yard ltself was difficult, the information was a bit confusing but once the handles were locked, the rest was easy to put together with the instructions. We only had difficulty with the first few steps, but lts really easy to put together, and take apart for travel. lts a great price and a great product.

    Read More
    dorismoris9 June 27, 2012
  • Nice quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product that I bought as a gift for my niece. It's durable, attractive and convenient. I would consider it a 'must have' for today's busy young parents. It's so handy to transport and 'pop up' for travel use.

    Read More
    lgh851 June 18, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, who is expecting her 4th child. I saw this in the stores for much more money, She wanted something to keep downstairs for the baby, and this was perfect, changing table, bassinet and play-pen all in one with storeage. Everything, she needs in one unit. She is very pleased.

    Read More
    colt49 June 16, 2012
  • Play yard
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fast shipping! I was very pleased with my overall experience from overstock.

    Read More
    amanda37311 June 7, 2012
  • Sturdy and fairly easy setup
    Verified Purchase

    Nice storage area. Changing shelf could be better.

    Read More
    magpup10 June 1, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this for our first child. We use it in our bedroom as a second crib to keep the baby in our room for the first few months. It was easy to set up and we use it every night. We pack it up when we travel and take it with us to friends houses or hotels and that way our baby has the comforts of home in a new place. I would recommend this to anyone who was looking for an affordable crib/playpen. No one really needs all the bells and whistles that the more expensive alternatives offer anyway.

    Read More
    candie025 April 17, 2012
  • Great Playard
    Verified Purchase

    The Graco Playard is sturdy, durable, easy to put up and take down and is very useful for my newborn grandson. The only thing that could be better is the changing table that hooks onto the end and could be made a little stronger.

    Read More
    blth March 16, 2012
  • Pac-N-Play
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in preparation for the arrival of my first grandchild. The compact design will be perfect for transport and storage and appears to be the perfect solution to concerns about having a quick and easily transportable means of providing a convenient sleeping/play space no matter where we go. This will be perfect for any trip where there may have been concerns about availability of adequate facilities for a baby.

    Read More
    wiggur March 1, 2012
  • You Should Get It
    Verified Purchase

    I recomend using the site, because it was hard to find in stores, love it

    Read More
    katrina98 February 8, 2012
  • Disney Playard
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, not overdone with the Disney characters. Set-up was easy and storage area is a excellent thing. As I mentioned, changing area is not even and baby has no where to go but stay on low side of changing area. I attempted remove and reinstall, I attempted to rearrange the fabric as it goes around the poles and nothing really helped.

    Read More
    kimberly12053 December 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nawalfaisal23 June 7, 2017