Today $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Crystal Clear Audio Baby Monitor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    This monitor is horrible. It buzzes and crackles while on. I finally threw it away!

    Read More
    art3427 August 2, 2017
  • PCK
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. Receiver is in upstairs room, easy to hear all movements from transmittor.

    Read More
    Pauline K. November 19, 2016
  • Lady watching children
    Verified Purchase

    It is HORRIBLE - you cannot hear hardly ANYTHING and the CONSTANT STATIC makes you turn it off. Can I return this?

    Read More
    OstkUser124240 November 16, 2016
  • Baby Time
    Verified Purchase

    Have to be honest these are for my daughter's baby which is on the way. If they don't deserve a five star rating I'll be back!

    Read More
    Jonathan G. October 12, 2016
  • too much static cuts in and out
    Verified Purchase

    too much static cuts in and out wouldnt recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Brian m. July 7, 2016
  • caring for grandbabies
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Just w I shall it was smaller to fit in my pocket

    Read More
    dottie June 27, 2016
  • Excellent monitor for nana and papas
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a secondary monitor for our house. Works great. Live that there are two receivers.

    Read More
    nanag13 August 30, 2013
  • Crystal Clear
    Verified Purchase

    Very crystal clear monitor. There is no feedback or static and the volume is perfect.

    Read More
    lace715 August 7, 2013
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good sound...clear , love it........................

    Read More
    anianorth May 17, 2013
  • Was A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I order this product on here because the price was so reasonable. The gift was sent to Florida, and I'm in California. I've not seen it personally yet, but she was very pleased to receive it and said it's a good monitor.

    Read More
    smshea89 April 17, 2013
  • works just great
    Verified Purchase

    I would deffinetky reomend this monitor to everyone that needs one. It was well worth the money.

    Read More
    samuelsbraccia April 10, 2013
  • Safety 1st crystal clear audio baby monitor
    Verified Purchase

    product was very light in weight, but the sound quality is excellent

    Read More
    maire1 March 11, 2013
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a baby monitor from this company. I wanted another for my parents 2-story home. The double receivers were wonderful Works fine and is crystal clear.

    Read More
    gmeg February 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael H. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olivia S. December 13, 2016