Today $85.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safety 1st Boost Air Protect Booster Seat in Inkwell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this car seat my son has used it from 3 til the present!

    Read More
    Amber A. January 7, 2018
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two for my two girls. Very comfortable and they love sitting in it . The colors are great and for the overall price it's a good product. I would recommend it

    Read More
    Lilly September 8, 2017
  • Five-year-old
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while ago and it's still in good shape. It's perfect for my five-year-old and I feel she is safe in it.

    Read More
    RR July 9, 2017
  • Love to shop
    Verified Purchase

    It's just ok. Very stiff my granddaughter said it's not comfortable

    Read More
    Barb February 21, 2017
  • Safety 1st air boost.
    Verified Purchase

    Safe, lightweight and it is flexible. So u can recline a little ur back seat so ur toddler can use it to sleep on long trips. Otherwise they have enough sopport and heir head falls down.

    Read More
    Erika M. November 24, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love the seat. Never a complaint.

    Read More
    Carolin K. November 8, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it came on time, it fits great. my grandson sit nice in it and he loves it.

    Read More
    codyf September 25, 2015
  • Best booster
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased a total of 5 of these boosters. Two for my car, two for my husband's and one for my in-laws. We have two kids in boosters right now. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Nicole S. December 29, 2014
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overall happy with my purchase. My child likes it and will sit in it which is the main thing. I'm pleased if he is pleased. It's lightweight so it makes transitions from cars easy.

    Read More
    1proudmomma March 20, 2013
  • The transition seat
    Verified Purchase

    Our transition booster seat. My son is a petite 7 year old.Because of his weight and height, I felt it was (and is actually) safer to stay in the care seat he's had for about 5 years. He loves his new booster seat and I feel safe. I know it was on some nationally rated safety list and he loves the arm rests and how cup holders slide out from both sides. There was a small adjustment/learning curve he went through to pull out enough of the seat belt so it could reach around him and the seat and click in. He still struggles a little but always manages by himself. The first couple weeks, I had to show him and help. Otherwise, he gives it a super awesome. Can't say what it's like for taller children. We haven't used the adjustment part for the head as he only needs it on the first level.

    Read More
    cali818mom February 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jesse S. November 26, 2016