Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SVP Pink 2.4GHz Wireless Digital Baby Monitor with LCD

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cathy s
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this. Used with our granddaughter who lives with us. Was very helpful.

    Read More
    cathy s. January 6, 2016
  • Surprised on negative reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of this brand over 2 yrs ago & haven't had any issues with either of them so I was surprised with the negative reviews! They seem to work fine for my daughter & at G'ma's house. The battery life seems to be very good for portability. You would need to stay within the listed distance of the monitor for monitoring the child & position the camera so you have full view of the area you are monitoring. We mounted ours on the wall positioned at the sleeping area & like that you can even see the child in minimum lighting. Video monitoring is so much better than the audio monitors I used when my daughter was younger!

    Read More
    rfleming64 November 29, 2013
  • What I know now
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cheaper video monitor when I purchased this. Being our first video monitor, I was happy with my purchase at first. It seems flimsy but has actually been very durable. The intercom doesn't really work. The sound is annoying. It always has a strong buzzing sound coming from the monitor that would be terrible to sleep with. We found a different monitor on sale ( even cheaper than this one), and that's when I realized there were better products. I use this one as a back up, so at least it's still working. There are just better quality products available that are worth paying $50 more for.

    Read More
    criticanalysis July 2, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The monitor eventually stopped working. I was so disappointed with the quality, but I figured it worked so I would use it. Then a few days after I could still return it, the camera stopped recording. Then the audio went two weeks later.

    Read More
    lhudcjd November 26, 2012
  • still liking it
    Verified Purchase

    good for the money. still working great. Haven't had any problems with it, and I have had it for about a month now.

    Read More
    nraz July 25, 2012
  • teen monitor
    Verified Purchase

    It served the purpose I needed for the moment. It works very well. The price was good for what I received. I can see very good. I set it up in my kitchen to watch who was leaving a mess. It worked. But now AI know I need a recorded one for when I am not watching.

    Read More
    chelli00 June 7, 2012
  • Does not work, instruction book terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Instruction manual was impossible to read. It written in broken english and provide zero help. We were unable to get any picure to show on the monitor. No way this retails for any more that $75 dollars. Very overpriced. Spend more to get a quality product people. This is the worst purchase I have ever made.

    Read More
    dan325 April 16, 2012
  • Don't buy, doesn't work, poor instruction manual
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions that came with this product are very, very poor and hard to understand. Product didn't work, just said no signal... followed the instructions provided. I'm sending back. I was trying to save money by purchasing a cheap video monitor.... bad idea... I'm going out tomorrow to buy a quality product... even if I have to spend double.

    Read More
    nicolleintx March 3, 2012
  • Works without issue
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use for my recently born daughter. We haven't used it a lot since we got it, mostly because she is still in our company most of the time. Of the times we have used it, it seems to work very well. The image quality is good and the audio is decent. My biggest complaint would be that there are only two levels of sensitivity. High and low. When it is on high, it is very sensitive. So, if there is a fan or something else that is making noise all the time, it will be picked up unless the sensitivity is set to low. It seems to work where ever we need it in the house and doesn't impact our WiFi network. Also, the IR assisted night vision seems to work very well. Overall I'm very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    altoidbox February 20, 2012
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. The picture quality is clear and the color is an added bonus. Also the sound is really clear. No interference, overall I was pleased with this monitor and would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    tgoretzki January 29, 2012
  • Where is it????
    Verified Purchase

    I can't answer these questions accurately as it has obviously not shipped yet!!! It is a gift for my new grandbaby. I was ordered over a week ago and according to the shipping compay is still at overstock somewhere with a label on it!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    youdontwantaname January 25, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This item was given as a gift and was well received .........

    Read More
    dearhound January 25, 2012
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work. Very dissapointing. Gift for my son & wife & granddaughter. Fortunately there was no problem with the return and credit. Overstock does stand behind their products. Such a shame that the product is faullty.

    Read More
    sandrmurphy January 20, 2012
  • Works just as described, a little noisy (static)
    Verified Purchase

    The product works as described. The camera works well in a 2 story home, we carry the LCD monitor throughout the house and are always able to hear or see the baby. The only issue we have found anoying is that there is significant static noise when the LCD monitor is plugged in for charging. So it is usable when it is fully charged and unplugged but not so great when it is plugged in charging. We tried moving it to different outlets but we get the same results. Overall we frequently use the product and are keeping it as we got it for a very good price at Overstock.

    Read More
    penfed01 January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links