Today: $22.29

At other retailer: $37.09

Save $14.80 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RoomMates Kids' Tree Peel and Stick Giant Wall Decal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Put this up in the grandson's room and it is easy to move to another spot if necessary. Looks cute.

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 18, 2015
  • easy to put on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    i love how it looks in my nusery with my honeybear theme

    Read More
    parker2013 July 16, 2013
  • Cute and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it is cute for a baby room and easy to mount on wall and remove

    Read More
    jv2010 May 28, 2013
  • nice stickers
    Verified Purchase

    nice stickers tree! looks nice on the wall but it looks brighter on the picture and darker, real colors are lighter it would stick on the wall good but you should take good care of them so the glue can remain for future re-attachment! a little bit overprice in my opinion

    Read More
    monicg May 15, 2013
  • Adorable and easy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband selected this wall decal set for our daughter's room, which has a chair rail. We were first of all pleased to find a tree sized to fit above chair rail, especially at this price. The decals are thin but strong and adhere closely to the wall. People think we painted until they get close up. The tree was so easy to put up with my husband and me working together. We had a good time, and the work went really fast. I am relieved I did not insist on stenciling!!!!!! Given how inexpensive and easy this was, it keeps surprising me that everyone finds this the highlight of our nursery-- but it's just that cute!

    Read More
    mimster326 March 26, 2013
  • Brightens the Room
    Verified Purchase

    This decal has really brought a fun vibe to my 9 mo son's room- I have had to reposition it a couple times and bring it up off the floor because he likes to try to pull the stickers down, the quality of the stickers is good because they have been repositioned and are still staying up fine. I really like the look of it and would recommend it for a nursery or play room

    Read More
    hvb2009 February 9, 2013
  • Easy Art
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure exactly how big the art would be. I was sad the art wasn't a little bigger. However, I love the image and made it work in the baby's room. My frown turned upside down after putting it on the wall. I am now happy with the art work and the fact I can easily remove it from the wall after the kids move out of that room.

    Read More
    1decorativeeye February 1, 2013
  • Tree Decal
    Verified Purchase

    great product. Colors match good. Brown trunk and branches have white polka dots on them, looks good. My baby likes to look at it.

    Read More
    lena127 December 18, 2012
  • Kids Wall decal
    Verified Purchase

    great quality - the colors match the rooms decor and perfectly fits on the 10 foot wall next to the bed of my grandson.

    Read More
    inw37027 August 20, 2012
Sponsored Links