Today: $56.99

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $43.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remedy Full-body Pregnancy Contour U Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for the last few months of my pregnancy .. it really helped me sleep better.

    Read More
    pvesna May 10, 2016
  • Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter-in-law loves this pillow...son now sleeping on the floor due to lack of bed space :)

    Read More
    Dawn D. April 28, 2016
  • Back Issues
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has helped me sleep better. I know that it is a pregnancy pillow but it does help with back problems if you sleep on your side.

    Read More
    Heather H. March 14, 2016
  • shawnee tilley
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little disappointed in this purchase because the pillow itself is hard it is not soft and so I wake up with a headache when I use this.

    Read More
    shawnee t. January 27, 2016
  • Jennifer

    This pillow is a bit clunky, the top where your head goes is a little flat for me and if I put my contour neck pillow on top it is too high. Also, Overstock does not have pillowcases available for sale so I had to make one from a sheet. Wish I would have know that before buying.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 26, 2016
  • Sad sad sad
    Verified Purchase

    Flattest pillow I've ever purchased. I'm angry that I wasted the money. Worst overstock purchase yet.

    Read More
    mikkid2010 January 5, 2016
  • Body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used the pillow as of yet because I'm still in the hospital. It was brought to me to examine and it seems to be far more than I expected. It's a heavy duty body pillow. It doesn't feel like it needs extra stuffing at all and certainly looks like it's going to hug my back like I wanted.

    Read More
    Marci November 12, 2015
  • Better than I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my goddaughter. I really expected it to give her more useless positions to try to get relief during pregnancy. Just to help her not feel powerless. It turns out that it alleviates back pain and streamlines circulation! Boy do I look smart!

    Read More
    checker4 October 15, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is awesome! It's so comfortable to snuggle up with!

    Read More
    Shelia N. May 23, 2015
  • Worked for mid-pregnancy back troubles
    Verified Purchase

    Mid pregnancy I had back troubles- this totally did the trick! By the end of pregnancy it was too thick and too warm to meet the needs of my belly. But I used it every night and nap for nearly 5 months!

    Read More
    coldinwa May 14, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I sent my daughter the full-body pregnancy contour u pillow during her pregnancy and she loved it! Thank you!

    Read More
    Theresa Z. April 5, 2015
  • Great relief during pregnancy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually recommended to get some type of pillow while pregnant. I love Overstock, so I said let me look. To my suprise they had a huge selection and great prices. Not only do I love it, my fiance' is loving it s well. It provides full body support which is needed while sleeping. Defnitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    marshalle12 January 15, 2014
  • Flattest Pillow Ever
    Verified Purchase

    The price was what grabbed my eye, as other pillows like this are about double the price. However half that price must mean half the stuffing. This is the flattest "pillow" I have ever used. It provides almost no support. Don't waste your time, spend the extra money and get a pillow that can actually be used as a pillow!

    Read More
    mdz429 December 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lminckmom April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    theresa a. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links