Today: $71.99

At other retailer: $86.98

Save $14.99 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Top-of-Stairs 2-in-1 Extra Tall Safety Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jh atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    It is complicated to install. I am sending it back.

    Read More
    JANET H. October 21, 2016
  • Great pet/child gate!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this at the top of my stairs and when not in use it folds back nicely. Keeps the pets downstairs and the grandkids safe when they visit.

    Read More
    Anne October 16, 2016
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this gate. It is well made and it works superiorly.

    Read More
    Karen F. August 30, 2016
  • Safety Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for steps leading to loft. Mounted to wall and post. Good quality.

    Read More
    gerri11 August 12, 2016
  • Easy to install, works great.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this gate. They included a bunch of mounting hardware to work in different situations. It took 10 minutes to install. Additional nice feature is that it is easy to snap the gate itself out of the mount and put aside when you don't need it.

    Read More
    kuksi2 December 8, 2015
  • tt
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't fit stairway banister very well

    Read More
    Tonyia A. June 23, 2015
  • These gates are worthless
    Verified Purchase

    The was poorly constructed and the material seemed vry cheap!. My son pulled on the gate once and it broke. Just think if he had pushed it and fell down 10 fllights of stairs. I would not recommend this product to anybody. And then you all charged me $$ to restock that piece of crap. You should be giving me credit or a discount on my next purchase

    Read More
    spady1922 March 4, 2013
  • Regalo Top of Stairs 2 in 1 Extra Tall Safty Gate
    Verified Purchase

    The gate is bigger then I thought but it works great and I realized I needed a this size after it got here. Its helping to keep my big dog out of a place in my home were he's not to go. A smaller one he would have just jumped over. The gate is easy to use and I am very please with it. When I ordered it I was expecting it to get to my home a few weeks later and it was here soner then I thought.

    Read More
    amandae1978 April 27, 2012
  • unique product
    Verified Purchase

    While I don't love this gate, it does serve its purpose. Its held in place by velcro so it slides a bit. Its a bit of a pain to line up the top and bottom pins every time I close it so I can't do it with one hand or in the dark. However, once closed it is sturdy and its the only product of its type that I could find.

    Read More
    mistylouwho January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah J. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie H. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links