Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Swing Down Double-sided Bed Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Works for us. My 6 year old wakes up and sleepwalks. This has stopped her from falling or getting off the bed. Does what is expected to.

    Read More
    maddy04 January 31, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install and seems sturdy. Good buy!

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 9, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice will work great for baby bed

    Read More
    cathy s. February 3, 2016
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up and fits the bed perfectly!

    Read More
    Jiandran D. September 30, 2015
  • what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up and place. make me feel safe

    Read More
    elisa z. September 25, 2015
  • Bed Rail
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect, really nice

    Read More
    Winifred R. May 12, 2015
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble compared to others. Fits bed great. Wish you could hide by sliding down rails under the mattress.

    Read More
    hohenberger February 11, 2015
  • Serves it's purpose....
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy but strong enough for my one year old!

    Read More
    Emmy January 24, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This product keeps my child safely on his bed. Easy to put together. And best price I have found on this product.

    Read More
    amsc07 April 4, 2014
  • Keeps My Son from Falling
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it four stars because it was a little hard to put together but it works great for it's intended purpose so I'm happy!

    Read More
    justme123m August 9, 2012
  • Good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 pairs of these... they all work great....a "must have" for anyone with small children... I also use this on my disabled mother's bed...she has fallen out of bed a few times but these definitely keep her secure.

    Read More
    leens79 July 27, 2012
  • regalo swing down double sided bed rails
    Verified Purchase

    left out small horizontal pcs called they recent the parts received them and they were still the wrong parts, called again waiting for new complete shipment when received i'll send back the old very disappointed Carol W.

    Read More
    snowballi6 July 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser837374 April 19, 2017