Today: $31.49

At other retailer: $36.03

Save $4.54 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo My Cot Portable Travel Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent idea. Poor hardware design.

    Our small 3 year old daughter who is 30 pounds used this and within 2 uses, 1 rivet broke and another is on it's way out. I e-mailed the company to get new rivets, but they callously told me to return it. We are buying another one and keeping the old one for it's parts, since it's too expensive to ship back. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    drjen70 November 14, 2011
  • Regalo My Cot Portable Travel Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The cot is of good quality. The only problem with the cot is that because of the way it is made it needs a blanket or something soft over the middle. The middle stands up higher than both ends and my grandson said it was uncomfortable to sleep on. It saved us a lot of sleep by having the cot for him to sleep on. Most kids squirm all night long and he is no different. The next time we used it we filled in both ends and he slept very well.

    Read More
    livesayl October 14, 2011
  • This product didn't really last
    Verified Purchase

    This cot didn't really stand up to our needs/desires. My son has only slept on it a handful of times, and it bows so badly that he practically falls off. It does fold up easily, and -- in a pinch -- I'd still use it. But I guess this is a case of "you get what you pay for." Only $XX, and that's about how long it lasted...

    Read More
    momofhenri October 12, 2011
  • portable cox travel bed
    Verified Purchase

    it was just right size for toddlers,its alot like what day cares use

    Read More
    mrlynch October 4, 2011
  • Bump In The Middle
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the other reviews and went ahead and took a chance about the bump... I have to lay down a 4 inch foam to make it comfortable. However works for weekends at Gammaw's.

    Read More
    ctrindle August 30, 2011
  • The Child's cot is exactly what I had hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cot for a child that was close to the floor. This cot matched what I was looking for. I didn't even realize it came with a fitted sheet. So, I was very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    richard125 November 23, 2012
  • Perfect for our granddaughter!
    Verified Purchase

    Working out just like I hoped. Our granddaughter spends the night at our house once a week and she outgrew the "pack and play"... we needed something to take its place and this is perfect! She can get in and out by herself without me having to worry she will fall, or that it will tip over. We are looking forward to using it this summer on vacation for an entire week - she will already be used to sleeping in it and we'll bring her blankets so I'm sure she'll sleep like a champ!

    Read More
    mawz October 23, 2012
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked everywhere for this product, I spent hours on the internet. I then found overstock but my item was not in stock, Overstock emailed me when they received more stock, I then placed my order and received it in the time frame. I am very very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    katie1983 September 26, 2012
  • Great solution
    Verified Purchase

    Our son comes to our bedroom EVERY night around 3am -- and now he heads directly for his cot and falls right to sleep (minimally disturbing us).

    Read More
    coolv July 22, 2012
  • PORTABLE BED
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE WHO HAS A SMALL CHILD. I HAVE USED THIS SAME BED FOR 2 BABIES. IT'S STILL GOING STRONG. I PUT A THICKER BLANKET DOWN WHILE THEY LAYING DOWN TO MAKE IT MORE CUSHIONY. I WOULD BUY ANOTHER. THE KIDS LOVE IT.

    Read More
    jacquelyn1 March 6, 2012
  • Works really well at daycare
    Verified Purchase

    Used for napping at daycare by our 2 year old. Works perfectly. Means he can sleep outside, which he loves, even though he grew out of his stroller. Daycare is considering buying these for all the kids (our previous daycare had that)... Was looking for this for ages, no-one seems to retail this in Sweden and most web stores wouldn't ship to Europe. Having Overstock ship this overseas worked perfectly (although the shipping cost was a bit high obviously). 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    henrik7 February 1, 2012
  • Good value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Grandson to use for sleepovers. I guess it's not as cozy as I expected (which is why 4 stars instead of 5) but it was a great price and for sleepovers, it's great. Folds up like a lawnchair and stores when not in use. Serves the purpose. I would recommend.

    Read More
    dammasue January 4, 2012
  • Small child portable cot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one year old. He absolutely loved it. He must have climbed on and off of it 20 times christmas morning. He pulled his toys up on...you could tell he felt like he had his own "big boy" bed that he could easily get on and off of by himself. I bought it so when he stays I can have him nap on it downstairs since all of the bedrooms are upstairs. He didn't want it to be put up. That was the big hit for christmas. I was very pleased. It comes with a slip cover for the cot which was great since he wanted to take everything on it, including his snacks and sippy cup. I am not certain if a crib sheet would fit on it, but it might. I am thrilled with this purchase. Great price...even if he never sleeps on it, the amount of fun he has playing on it is worth the money. It also comes with a bag that it easily folds together and slides right into the carrying case for easy storage or travel. This summer he will have a blast taking it camping or to the beach. One of my favorite purchases for the holiday season. I would highly recommend it for an active small child. Very sturdy and never once tipped with all the legs underneath.

    Read More
    mommatrox January 3, 2012
  • Regalo Portable Cot
    Verified Purchase

    Toddler Cot was exactly as described and expected.

    Read More
    debjohnw December 28, 2011
  • nice cot
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cot so my son wont have to sleep in the bed with me when we go visit family. i like it the only thing is that it has a center support strap that looks like it might be uncofortable to lay on, but it is easily fixed by adding padding to both ends of the cot. my son loves it and i love that i dont have a 4 yr old kicking me in the middle of the night

    Read More
    niceandwarm December 2, 2011
  • Perfect for my toddler
    Verified Purchase

    Roomier than a pack and play and more appropriate for my toddler, this cot is perfect for visits to grandma. It's not a luxury sleeper by any means, but serves the purpose.

    Read More
    anoh November 29, 2011
  • Great nap cot
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect cot for my daughter to nap on at grandma's house in the afternoons. It is similar to day care cots but this one folds. Great product. I would agree there is a raised area in the middle but it isn't that bad and daughter never complained.

    Read More
    jledrew November 18, 2011
  • Would not use for sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My toddler had no interest in sleeping in the cot overnight - with the section in the middle making it uncomfortable to sleep. We do use it on the beach, and when we go to my older step son's baseball games. It is easy to set up and sit on. Perfect for 2 toddlers to sit - for as long as a toddler will sit :)

    Read More
    bboutique August 25, 2011
  • Perfect Solution for little ones overnight. :)

    It works great. My granddaughters; ages 3 & 3 1/2 love it. When each come over to stay the night, they look for it at bedtime. So light weight, they can set it up themselves. I got this from Walmart and am going to get another one.

    Read More
    btterry August 1, 2011
  • Toddler Cot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter, so when she sleeps over she can sleep right next to my bed, without being in bed with me (i hate that). yes she is already out of a crib. its absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    lauramillerick July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links