Today $29.99

At other retailer: $34.03

Save $4.04 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo My Cot Portable Travel Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves it when she come to stay with us. It's the perfect size for small children to nap and sleep on.

    Read More
    Charlene K. June 11, 2017
  • it very light weight and they sleep well in it.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color for boy or girl and easy for them set up

    Read More
    OstkUser532344 April 29, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the childcare. My grandson loves to take this with him everywhere. 😍

    Read More
    Evelyn E. December 14, 2016
  • Great for Travel
    Verified Purchase

    I have never really enjoyed my kids sleeping on the floor especially if the house or place we are staying in has had pets or smokers (i.e. hotels/motels). The cot folds and packs away easy enough for us to take anywhere and the kids have a comfortable nights rest.

    Read More
    blsnet14 November 9, 2016
  • Toddler cot
    Verified Purchase

    Cot did not stay up without pressure on bed. Opportunity for little fingers to get caught in the supports. Returned

    Read More
    Margaret-Ann R. July 14, 2016
  • Carolyn P :)
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money :(

    Read More
    Carolyn P. May 17, 2016
  • Travel Cot
    Verified Purchase

    This little cot isn't as comfortable as I had hoped for my grandson. It served it's purpose.

    Read More
    Norma B. March 23, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Nice idea....but after your two old jumps on a couple times....bent frame!

    Read More
    MARY H. February 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item. I use this when my nephew stays over. He has no complaints and its easy to put away and clean.

    Read More
    TP918 December 2, 2015
  • Candi
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictures kids live them

    Read More
    cgalentine November 11, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Quick assembly, grandson loved that I got it for him on the go when he's tired.

    Read More
    vsantana November 8, 2015
  • Regalo Cot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son a few years ago and cannot believe how much use we get out of it. Whenever we travel he always has his own bed to lay in. When guests come he loves being able to use his cot. To make it more comfortable we did add memory foam to the top and he loves it.

    Read More
    btparker July 14, 2015
  • Great idea, very convenient for sleepovers!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet, but looks like good quality and folds up to fit right in closet, perfect!

    Read More
    Katherine- Orlando, FL April 3, 2015
  • cot
    Verified Purchase

    was very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Vickie M. March 10, 2015
  • Cute cot for small children!
    Verified Purchase

    Cot is great for a child under 18 months. Very small. Was too small for my 2 year old.

    Read More
    Mimi T. January 14, 2015
  • Great travel bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed for my 2 1/2 year old to use on vacation. He doesn't sleep well in a big bed, so this was perfect. He was happy to have his "own" bed and that was his incentive to stay in it. He slept very well in it. There is no way I would be comfortable, but toddlers love it. It is very lightweight and compact. It's just like a folding lawn chair- same materials and fold up design. The extra cover is perfect to throw in the wash.

    Read More
    Casey W. January 2, 2015
  • my grandson has three years and sleeps well
    Verified Purchase

    the liner is very tight, i do not used. but my grandson sleeps very well on weekends. . it is a lightweigth and easy to store

    Read More
    rrorro July 29, 2014
  • Very comfy and great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cot! Easy to put up and tuck away in a small place.

    Read More
    gsp13 October 24, 2013
  • Children's Cot
    Verified Purchase

    While it is made well, it seem that the overall area is very small. My granddaughter is 2 yrs. old and it seemed a bit narrow.

    Read More
    hpaud October 8, 2013
  • happy camper!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson sleeps more on this cot then he does in his crib, must be super comfy!

    Read More
    rabanito10 July 2, 2013
Sponsored Links