Today: $46.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo My Cot Deluxe Portable Travel Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandson's Love These!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my two great-grandson's that are ages 1 1/2 and 2 1/2.. They absolutely love these, and go straight for them whenever they visit. They love them so much, they tell me it is time for their nap!!! My problem is, several grandparents want to borrow them, and the boys want to take them home, even though they have beautiful beds at home! Toddlers and grandparents love these beds, and I would highly recommend them. The beds clearly say no jumping on them, thus, before you let young children use them, you must set the ground rules to ensure they do not jump or injure themselves on the medal. I immediately solved this problem by putting the beds away if the boys began to play on them. They like them so much, jumping is no longer a problem. I did cut out a 1" foam padding over the medal frame underneath the cover just to make sure.

    Read More
    Patricia S May 2, 2017
  • only good for a toddler
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter is 7 and couldn't sleep on this and she is very tiny

    Read More
    Louise T. January 25, 2017
  • Travel Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cot .. Arrived as advertised. Perfect for grandchildren sleepovers. Thinking of getting an additional one.

    Read More
    gailepsmith January 18, 2017
  • Sabrina
    Verified Purchase

    Too hard for a child needs more cushion but very sturdy and durable

    Read More
    sabrina s. September 3, 2016
  • Sturdy little bed
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is sturdy and well made. Would have preferred that the cover/sleeping bag be nicer quality material but it's fine as is and washes well.

    Read More
    Irene D. August 20, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my grandchildren when they come to visit and its sturdy and lots of room they all love it was an awesome buy

    Read More
    Deberha P. March 8, 2016
  • Patricia P.
    Verified Purchase

    This was on the wish list for my youngest grandson, however it was just a little too small for him, however I can use it for my great-grandson as he is only 18 mo. old. (Use it in the future, not now.)

    Read More
    Patricia P. December 27, 2015
  • Good for a younger child

    This cot was too small for my granddaughter so I had to send it back, however, had purchased a very similar one from Walmart a few years ago for my youngest daughter. These work quite well and she found it to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 22, 2015
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for my toddler! Although you have to watch the sleeping bag doesn't year where it attaches to the bed.

    Read More
    Whitney D. November 14, 2015
  • Raglindayton
    Verified Purchase

    Great Cot , our familes went to Gatlinburg,Tn for a week. This was perfect for our 2yr. Old grandson.

    Read More
    Marvalene R. November 13, 2015
  • dhart1228
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cot and sleeping bag. Very small won't fit any kids over 4.

    Read More
    loveoverstock1228 November 4, 2015
  • Cot
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I planned on! Only about three feet long. Only fits a two or three year old.

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 4, 2015
  • lynn194
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for grandson, looks nice and sturdy, can't wait for him to try it out!!

    Read More
    Lynn R. November 3, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for my son, so he can nap where ever we go.

    Read More
    brooke1tyler September 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This cot is wonderful. Got three for my grandchildren and they love it!!!

    Read More
    Jenda August 6, 2015
  • Perfect little bed and goes anywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my grand kids two years ago. They still use these for naps and sleepovers. They are showing no wear at all and I would recommend these highly!

    Read More
    sewgr8 July 30, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great item to use when your kids are afraid at night but you don't want them in bed with you. They can be in your room along side your bed. Also great for camping!

    Read More
    Samantha H. July 19, 2015
  • Regalo Children's Cots
    Verified Purchase

    They are great. My grandkids love them.

    Read More
    Ruth P. May 27, 2015
  • Great for toddler naptime.
    Verified Purchase

    The price and quality of the cot is excellent. perfect for toddlers who need a secure place to nap. Packs up and is very easy to travel with. Love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. April 23, 2015
  • My daughter just loves this cot
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter purchased this for my grandson and cant stop raving how much she loves it. He has just moved to an older group of children in his daycare which use cots for their nap time so the arrival of this is perfect. My grandson just turned a year in December.

    Read More
    rickxxxxxxxxx January 12, 2015
Sponsored Links