Today: $17.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo My Chair Child Booster Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • For my Paislee
    Verified Purchase

    With two grand children now, being watched by me, and you know the oldest one thinks everything is hers, so this item was a great find. Now the youngest grand child can sit in the high chair while Paislee can sit in her new booster. She loves it, and it fits great in the chairs….

    Read More
    Vicki W. March 11, 2017
  • Toddler chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Works great at dining table.

    Read More
    Pamela R. February 21, 2017
  • Fabulous chair!
    Verified Purchase

    My toddler granddaughter visits us in Boston from San Fran and this is perfect for her. This holiday season we brought it with us to several ralative's house in its carrying bag. Light weight, easy to open and close, easy to secure to any chair and to store. My daughter has decided to buy one too. The best thing is that my granddaughter loves it and loves to store things in it's side pocket.

    Read More
    Lydia C. December 27, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It would not stay on the chair, risking a fall. Maybe if you have padded cloth covered seats it would stay.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. September 14, 2016
  • Great idea for foldable seat at Grammy's house.
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient and removable.. Can be carried easily to Restaurant or another home. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    missharrell April 30, 2016
  • Grandson likes this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use when my grandson visits. He is almost 2 and prefers this booster seat over the high chair. It is portable and easy to fold up. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    An overstock fan March 9, 2016
  • Booster seat
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the floor as well as dining room. Easy to fold and put away in its own case. Straps under a chair as well as the back. Looks like an adult chair for the beach or porch.

    Read More
    814sandy January 5, 2016
  • rosellencat
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for emergency seating. Will use for family get-to-gethers.

    Read More
    roselleng December 27, 2015
  • Booster seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use when I kept my granddaughter at my house. I's sturdy, safe and easy to put away. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Kathy L. October 26, 2015
  • Booster
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is a great value but my daughter finds it cumbersome. I personally fells it is a way to make sure your child has a clean booster every time you need one while out dining.

    Read More
    stinnettshome@ap;.com May 1, 2015
  • Safety issue
    Verified Purchase

    This seat can be attached securely to most any dining chair. Used it when my 9 month old grandson visited. We had to be extremely careful as he was able to kick against the table firmly enough to tip the whole chair backward. causing it to fall over with him still seated in the booster seat. On a positive note he was unharmed. The seat belt held him securely in the booster seat and the cushioned back of the dining chair protected his head. After that we kept someone stationed with their foot on the bottom of the dining chair whenever he was in the seat.

    Read More
    leahquinn October 17, 2014
  • Very Portable Child Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I find this the perfect solution when young children visit. Easy to set up on existing furniture and easy to store. Great solution for occasonal use.

    Read More
    snbuyer December 30, 2011
  • great little booster for grandparents.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this booster seat to use when our granddaughter visited. I like it because it is adjustable in height, sturdy, it straps onto a chair so it seems safe from tipping over and out of the chair, and it folds into a very small size which has it's own pouch to keep it clean and handy. So far it has been a great product.

    Read More
    1goodcook4u December 3, 2011
  • Easy to use and store
    Verified Purchase

    This seat really suited our needs. It attaches to a chair easily, has good safety straps, is comfortable, and folds up to a tidy little package.

    Read More
    truffle4 November 30, 2011
  • Great for Travel
    Verified Purchase

    I have twins and hated the idea of having to keep around two high chairs any longer than I had to and this was the perfect transition. Plus they are light weight and I can take them anywhere! Great for travel.

    Read More
    hbdesign September 21, 2011
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Great little chair...it is perfect to throw in the car and take to the park, out to eat, to a parade....

    Read More
    jurovan June 30, 2011
  • nice seat
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the chair. not only for dinner but also for t.v. time. it's easy to clean and straps firmly to chair from the back and bottom. without the chair moving he is easier to hearl is chicken nuggets to the floor. Once again the chair is a great buy for all kids around my 2 year olds age.

    Read More
    michaelshawn April 5, 2011
  • Great booster seat
    Verified Purchase

    We babysit for our 2 year old granddaughter and wanted to find a good booster seat for her since she no longer needed a bulky high chair. This seat was perfect. It's not only economical but it straps to the chair and folds up easily for storage when we're done. It also has a bottle/cup holder on the side and a seat cover for easy cleaning. It can also be used as a separate chair. It's well worth the price. In fact her parents like it so much they are ordering one also.

    Read More
    lajlloyd February 25, 2011
  • This booster seat is a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 18 month old LOVES his new booster seat! It reminds me of a small camp chair, which I think is neat. It's very secure, with three sets of straps. One that goes under the main chair, one that straps to the back of the main chair, and one that holds him into the booster seat. It has a top flap piece that he sits on, which is very easy to remove and wash. My only negative comment would be that because of the way the chair is built, he slouches in it (the slippery surface of the fabric encourages this). This is a minor issue in my mind, and other than that, we love this chair. Plus it's really easy to disassemble and put in the car, for trips to the in-laws, etc. I'm even planning on purchasing another one soon.

    Read More
    amweddle December 22, 2010
  • booster seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this booster seat! It straps onto chair securely and easily and I love the carrying pouch and also the removable cover. Great product!

    Read More
    scoutist December 11, 2010
Sponsored Links