Today: $35.56

At other retailer: $39.03

Save $3.47 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Hide Away Extra-long Bed Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hide away rail
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece who's baby boy is very active and he's not 1 yrs old yet. He's Into everything, pulling things out the refrigerator and the lower drawers. She loves it.

    Read More
    Karen B. June 22, 2017
  • Never got to use the item
    Verified Purchase

    Overstocked shipped the item its original box instead of placing it in another box with packaging materials. So as you can imagine item was damaged when it arrived (rails were bent). I will say overstock did handle the problem. It was just disappointing to receive damaged goods.

    Read More
    Osvaldo O. May 19, 2017
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This item does exactly what is suppose to do. I love the "stow away" feature... it allows me to make the bed each morning and give my daughters room the finished look!

    Read More
    dana m. March 10, 2017
  • Great add for grandsons room
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed and stylish for our grandsons room

    Read More
    Connie C. March 3, 2017
  • long
    Verified Purchase

    and perfect for a toddler

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 2, 2017
  • Will refonmend

    Not bad at all. I bought two of them. One last only one night, it's all broken and the other is pretty good.

    Read More
    Bijou M. January 15, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This bed rail is exactly what I wanted. It provides more coverage than a normal size bed rail.

    Read More
    Betsy C. November 9, 2016
  • Safe option for little ones. Or old ones!!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this on a twin bed for our grandchildren. Worked well.

    Read More
    vickieinky July 31, 2016
  • Kinda flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality. My son kept bouncing on it and it would fall over. He was only two at the time and I expected it would hold up better as this is a product for small children.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. July 28, 2016
  • Bed rail
    Verified Purchase

    didn't fit my bed, because my bed didn't have a box that supports the mattress.

    Read More
    Milana U. May 4, 2016
  • Bulky and cumbersome and coming apart.
    Verified Purchase

    Bed rails used to be so easy to use, and portable as well. This model is not. It is a pain in the rear end to install and too much hassle to move it from one bed to another. I don't like it at all.

    Read More
    leightron62 April 5, 2016
  • exactly as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    work perfect on my bed, very safe and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Paula B. February 27, 2016
  • Not ideal
    Verified Purchase

    Could not attach because the ikea bed frame does not require a box spring.

    Read More
    shedoc January 23, 2016
  • Regal one treat long bed rail
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase, I like that it is extra long. I would recommend this item to others.

    Read More
    Diane S. January 19, 2016
  • Easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    This bedrail was very easy to set up and does what it supposed to do.

    Read More
    montysmom January 14, 2016
  • worst product ever
    Verified Purchase

    Have a queen size bed, doesn't look good. Bed is higher on the side of the rail now. Too late to return, will donate it. Don't trust the reviews!

    Read More
    Lucy F. January 11, 2016
  • Keeps our grandson in bed!
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy. Keeps our grandson in bed. Love the length since he moves all over. He manages to get the zipper undone which is our only drawback.

    Read More
    OstkUser75606 January 6, 2016
  • Bed rail guard
    Verified Purchase

    Extra long so it covered one side of twin trundle. Sturdy and well designed.

    Read More
    anmismith November 17, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    nyr01 November 12, 2015
  • Rails
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great length for my little one who moves a lot while she is sleeping!

    Read More
    crdeans November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links