Today: $56.99

At other retailer: $59.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Extra-wide Walk-through Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you have purchased a gate before to keep pets out of certain rooms, you know how hard and expensive gates that expand over 4' can be. Having a door to the gate beats a traditional wooden clasp down gate any day of the week! :)

    Read More
    James K. May 5, 2017
  • Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing negative about it that I have found so far is latch to open and close is almost impossible to do one handed.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. December 23, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Gate is so easy to install and the gate opens and closes very easy.

    Read More
    joan l. November 3, 2016
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, easy to move through.

    Read More
    tamleekee November 2, 2016
  • Coco and Bonita
    Verified Purchase

    My two little dogs own 3 of these and they say 5 thumbs up.

    Read More
    Jess S. October 31, 2016
  • Petsmart gate.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for wide door ways. Easy to install as well.

    Read More
    Chad S. October 26, 2016
  • DAVMYR

    Your walkthrough gate is perfect; well constructed, functional and very useful. We are very happy that we ordered such a good item. we recommend it.

    Read More
    Myriam T. September 27, 2016
  • beware - may not fit as noted in description
    Verified Purchase

    Though this gate notes it will fit up to 58" openings, if the extensions don't work correctly in your opening, the gate will either be too small or too big. My opening is 53.5" and the gate as packaged will not work. If you call the manufacturer, they will send you an extension that will work for your opening but it will be another 2 weeks or so before you can actually use the product. There should have been more detail in the description regarding these issues.

    Read More
    pmd September 14, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had this gate for a couple years. Good quality

    Read More
    Jodie S. August 23, 2016
  • Pet gate
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible gate. Waste of money

    Read More
    rene111 April 5, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy gate, works perfect, love it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Debbie B. March 14, 2016
  • I never used it!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the metal so I gave it to my son.

    Read More
    ringerupforme March 6, 2016
  • Solid performer
    Verified Purchase

    A good baby gate. KInda hard (at first) to install, but once it is in, its good!

    Read More
    Eric L. March 2, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks me where I got this gate! We have small dogs and a large opening to cover. I've had this gate for several years and we've taken it apart and put it back up and it's still just as strong!

    Read More
    jbratcher22 February 8, 2016
  • Fabulous gate!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gate for my grandson as he is just learning to crawl but it ended up working better right now for our dogs. I live in SD so it is extremely cold and we've been getting a lot of snow. I put the gate between the kitchen and dining room so when I let the dogs in they stay in this little area so they aren't tracking and shaking snow throughout the house. I can also separate the dogs when it's feeding time or when we are eating. It's very sturdy and fits perfect! And it looks so much nicer than those wooden gates. I bought another for the hall way that I haven't received yet. I have no complaints at all. Having dogs and a baby in the house makes this even greater and as I said before it looks really nice! Easy walk through gate, easy to set up and extensions come off if you want to move it. I would recommend this gate to everyone! Overstock has been my main source of online shopping and everything is shipped fast and the products are of great quality! Love you Overstock!

    Read More
    Cheri B. December 1, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The gate serves it's purpose except that it doesn't stay in place on each side. We had to put nails in the walls against the stoppers to keep them from sliding.

    Read More
    Sherri M. November 25, 2015
  • Opening to small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice idea, but the opening is to small. The base will lay on carpet/flooring and make marks.

    Read More
    Bsmith November 9, 2015
  • Baby gate
    Verified Purchase

    Great item...I placed at the top of my stairs to protect by baby. Easy to install and use

    Read More
    Erika C. October 30, 2015
  • Great gate
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, not flimsy. Keeps my mastiff outta the living room. We walk in n out a hundred times a week. No problems at all. Love it. I've had it for about a year now.

    Read More
    julie Y. October 25, 2015
  • Nice looking gate
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. I bought 2 of them. One side broke at the bottom but it still works because the top is still together. I have a large entrance to my living room and this worked perfectly.

    Read More
    shelli493 September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links