| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $53.99

At other retailer: $67.98

Save $13.99 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Extra Tall Wide Span Safety Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Makes it so easy to be able to go from one side of the gate to the other three big dogs that stay on the other side I'm able to go in and out without any bother

    Read More
    Carol S. September 17, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Laura A. September 11, 2017
  • Good for 2 and under
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tall enough to stop my German Shepherd puppy from jumping the gate. Although, my just turned 3 year old figured out how to open the gate within an hour of installing

    Read More
    Melissa M. August 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This gate is perfect and is very sturdy. Love it!

    Read More
    Michelle P. July 26, 2017
  • awesome gate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have used this for the kids and to separate the dogs. Sturdy and versatile. It has rusted a bit at the base, but we were in a space that had some moisture. Great gate!

    Read More
    Olivia441 N. July 24, 2017
  • Nice and adjustable gate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It helps keep my 1 1/2 year old grandson safe and gives mom, dad and grandma peace of mind. I love how it is adjustable to different door way sizes and easy to use gate.

    Read More
    Donna Marie July 23, 2017
  • Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, using st my business

    Read More
    Tangie C. July 21, 2017
  • Great gate.
    Verified Purchase

    This gate is fits my house well.

    Read More
    yeha1 July 16, 2017
  • Good safety gates
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once we figured out how to assemble (really not that hard!), the gates stay in place and are sturdy. Easy to open and close. Do the job of keep dogs out of certain areas of the home. I recommend.

    Read More
    jana166 July 15, 2017
  • Safe gate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made and heavy duty.. Easy to install and secure . So handy to have a door when you want to go in or out of the room. This gate is taller then others, just what I wanted to keep my pets separate at times. Nice looking too!

    Read More
    Joyce W. July 12, 2017
  • Great for keeping pets in the right place
    Verified Purchase

    Great for keeping my dog away from the cat's food.

    Read More
    Patricia W. May 25, 2017
  • Best idea I ever had.
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little wider for wide butt's, but does what I wanted it too

    Read More
    Edith B. May 24, 2017
  • Extra Tall Wide Span Safty Gate
    Verified Purchase

    This gate was perfect for my pets in my home.

    Read More
    OstkUser532134 May 6, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have 2 of these gates. We do not have small children, but wanted to keep the dogs in certain areas of the house and these worked like a charm. Hold up well.

    Read More
    Patty P April 30, 2017
  • Top Quality Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this gate! I cannot say enough about the quality of this product. Thank you for the prompt shipping !

    Read More
    Carol S. April 14, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up. Opening to go through smaller then I expected, have to turn slight sideways to get through gate. It's a good height for bigger dogs.

    Read More
    OstkUser884141 March 22, 2017
  • Strong gate
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing is that if you have a small dog he will be able to fit between the opening and the first bar on the gate. It has a wider opener on each side than the actual bars going across. I had to invent something on each side. It does hold strong with out adding screws.

    Read More
    Patsy February 21, 2017
  • A MUST HAVE IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN OR PETS!
    Verified Purchase

    These gates are AWSOME! I purchased them to corral my newly adopted pups and they're perfect for keeping them in certain areas. I highly recommend these gates!!!

    Read More
    slpartridge1 February 18, 2017
  • Nice sturdy tall gate! Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Have to separate our dogs from our cats & this gate works great. Our dogs are around 75 lbs each, the 3 of them. The 5 cats rule the house. We switch them out so the dogs can enjoy our company too. This gate keeps the peace. Although our dogs are afraid of the cats for some reason. They've all been together with us as we watch TV & the cats move about without one worry. The dogs quickly move. I think it's the hissing the cats make that scare these big sissies! The gate can also be screwed or bolted to a wall. It also comes with an extension. Handy since where we have ours in in an archway.

    Read More
    mspeasley January 31, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the bottom of our stairway to keep the cats out of the upstairs. It spans it perfectly and I only needed one of the two extensions. The returns on the pickets are small enough to keep the cats from walking through it. The height keeps them from jumping over it. Of course the gate makes it easy to pass through. It is sturdy and solid even without permanent mounting (included). I own a smaller version of this same gate with a cat door that I use in a separate area and love it.

    Read More
    ppastry December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links