Today $38.99

At other retailer: $46.03

Save $7.04 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Easy-step Metal Swing Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gate for my puppy
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, firm, easy to install, perfect to keep my puppy out of the kitchen

    Read More
    alejandramexico July 18, 2017
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered after reviewing several brands, for our three Yorkies. Love this gate! Easy to assemble, well made, and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Cathy H. June 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have three little Yorkies and if any one has yorkies knows how hard it is to train them not to do there business on the floors! This swing gate is not only beautiful it keeps our carpeted areas clean. Also the price is very reasonable, Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Pamela G. June 13, 2017
  • Works perfectly at the top of our stairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly at the top of our stairs. I gave it a 4 bc the autoclose feature stopped closing all the way so we have to remember to close and secure it behind us. But not a big deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser1054411 April 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install. Use it to divide the patio from living room. Installs im 10 minutes.

    Read More
    Gabriel R. April 21, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We have two dogs that we do not want under foot when we are in our exercise room. Do not want them hurt on the exercise machines. We keep it up 24/7. Easy for us to get in and out and keeps our dogs safe and out of there. Very easy to set up and remove if necessary.

    Read More
    hauntedimages April 19, 2017
  • Easy to install but...
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to keep our grandson off the stairs. Install was quick and easy, and the gate is very sturdy, but the opening is very, very narrow.

    Read More
    Deborah F. April 4, 2017
  • Great for Younger Children
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, nice looking gate but my almost 2 year old has already figured out how to open it! Still glad I bought it because it will serve well for our younger children in the future. I like this type of gate much more than the ones you have to climb over to get around! Very cool design. In the meantime it works well keeping our pets out of the kids' rooms!

    Read More
    OstkUser17864 March 14, 2017
  • does its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up, works just fine

    Read More
    tammy w. March 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I like this gate to block off area from pets, but yet easy to get through without climbing over.

    Read More
    Pamela M. March 4, 2017
  • Pet gate
    Verified Purchase

    It's pressure mounted. Not mounted to the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser393335 January 20, 2017
  • Excellent gate
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. December 13, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use but a tight squeeze getting through this gate.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. December 8, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these gates because I have dogs and cats and needed a way to safely keep the dogs out of certain areas the cats are. They are sturdy and easy to install These gates are perfect to protect kids and pets

    Read More
    Deborah S. September 6, 2016
  • I love this gate!
    Verified Purchase

    How we made it through the past years without this gate is beyond words. This is the best thing that has replaced the old style divider. It's so convenient. There's no more removing and replacing a divider everytime someone needs to pass through and still keep the pets or babies at bay. Once installed there is no need to remove it everytime you simply swing the gate open to walk through. I'll be ordering two more very soon...

    Read More
    Debra D. August 28, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 to keep dogs out of rooms. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Debra P. August 23, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    decent gate. did leave dents in my walls

    Read More
    queenalice August 18, 2016
  • Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    Two piece unit, very easy to set up between door or passageway entries.

    Read More
    David M. May 27, 2016
  • Great gate
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fate for control of access for animals or children. Extension is a bonus! Easy to install as either tension or screw into wall.

    Read More
    momofthreebuckscoPA May 18, 2016
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Easy Set Up - nice clean appearance.

    Read More
    Linda F. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links