Today: $53.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Easy Step Extra-tall Metal Walk-thru Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mr. Mose
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly on the bedroom door.

    Read More
    OstkUser532134 May 9, 2017
  • Teriffic Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this gate for quite a few years & still works great!

    Read More
    Dawn C. April 5, 2017
  • lifesaver!
    Verified Purchase

    this tall stop gate has worked for us wonderfully.keeps the baby in the family room and the dog in the kitchen!

    Read More
    gasparine March 2, 2017
  • great easy to use sturdy

    recommend used one year stll sturdy

    Read More
    fallflours February 28, 2017
  • Regalo Easy Step Extra-tall Metal Walk-Thur Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Love this walk Thur gate for my 🐶!

    Read More
    Judith Buchanan January 28, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    it's great, can walk through easily, is sturdy even with large dogs.

    Read More
    June C. January 21, 2017
  • Pet Gate damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Came damaged and had to return for credit. Ordered Carlson door also to compare and was identical to Regalo. Obviously made my same mfg yet labeled separately

    Read More
    Mark A. December 18, 2016
  • Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the child we tried to corral.

    Read More
    Julee J. December 17, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gate, easy to put in doorways. Great height for my dogs who are jumpers. Is sturdy and wont move when they use their gigantic heads to try to push through. I'm planning on buying another one right now.

    Read More
    Rachel L. November 6, 2016
  • Child gate
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well to keep the little ones on the main floor.

    Read More
    karen0b November 4, 2016
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for keeping pets out of my living room and lets people enter and exit with ease. I looked a long time before I found this gate and I am thrilled with it.

    Read More
    SUE R. August 23, 2016
  • Extra-tall Metal Walk-thru Gate
    Verified Purchase

    The walk thru gate is exactly what we needed. Works like a charm. No more fighting with putting the gate up and taking it down. Keeps pets safe and sound with easy access and the price was half of what they wanted in the department stores.

    Read More
    OstkUser479837 August 18, 2016
  • Doggie gate
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little gate. It's perfect for what we needed for. Use it to put our little dog away at night to sleep in the laundry room. Love how easy it opens and closes. I would buy this again. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    mary p. August 5, 2016
  • Good for kids and dogs.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to keep a dog in a space which it did fine, however the spaces between the bars are too big for a cat. We put some plexiglass across which fixed that. Easy to use but a bit tricky to install. Had to use some extra wood for a spacer for our hallway. Stayed in place once it was set up.

    Read More
    sjd1253 July 28, 2016
  • Very Sturdy & Versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these gates for my dog sitting business. One is on my bedroom doorway which I did not need the extension piece for. The other one is on my laundry room doorway where I did need the extra width gate piece. I'm 60, not handy at all and I had no problem putting them up in 5 minutes. It's not a gate that I would want to move every day but I have a couple of wooden notched extension gates I use on my front and back door. Unfortunately they break easily which is why I am trying these metal gates. It does take me two hands to open the gate, but they stay securely shut. Fantastic!

    Read More
    karmalita07 June 20, 2016
  • Very SMALL opening to go through
    Verified Purchase

    The gate was originally purchased for the door from the garage to the back yard, and was to keep the dogs out of the garage, but able to see us. For that, it worked. BUT when we tried to roll the lawnmower through, the opening just wasn't wide enough. Be aware that if you are on the large size, you may have to turn sideways to get through. Just not quite big enough to be used in the way we wanted. Gave it to the neighbors who use it for their dog's room. (Yep, their dog has it's own room)

    Read More
    Tobe H. May 20, 2016
  • walk-thru gate
    Verified Purchase

    works well in closing off access to our family room from our pets. seems to be sturdy. would purchase again, if needed.

    Read More
    dreamer5748 March 14, 2016
  • Extra-tall metal walk-thru gate
    Verified Purchase

    we have been using this gate for a year now. No problems. Works quite well.

    Read More
    kdizzy February 29, 2016
  • Made well
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this. The red lock works great. My only problem was when installed in a bedroom doorway you can't close the door all the way because of doorknob. I really needed the height because my Lydia is a climber!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 24, 2016
  • Great for keeping pets contained
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to keep my dogs contained in a family room/kitchen area. They are great! One of my dogs is a jumper so I needed something that was tall enough to discourage her from trying to get out. They are both happier when I get home since they can't wander around as much. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Susan S. November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links