Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Easy Open Extra-wide Metal Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flimsy but gets the job done.
    Verified Purchase

    I would say this is an okay product. It is flimsy and doesn't stay firm against the wall but it does keep our 4 hyper dogs out.

    Read More
    hazecloud January 2, 2014
  • Easy Open Extra wide Metal Gate
    Verified Purchase

    this is the perfect safe way to have areas blocked off and very nice and strong....completely satisfied with this product

    Read More
    glenda0904 December 13, 2013
  • The gate is easy to open.
    Verified Purchase

    The gate does not fit the openings where I need it. I've tried with and without the extensions and nothing is quite right. It is very easy to move it by bumping the gate and I'm constantly resetting it. I have not used the permanent wall pieces as I do not want to damage the walls.

    Read More
    speedi November 14, 2013
  • Gate is fine ....
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't mind adjusting it every couple of days.

    Read More
    lynne713 November 12, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and easy to use. I bought it to keep the dog in a particular area and was unsure how the cats would work with it. I was able to expand one opening on the side of the gate next to the wall by lengthening the tension screw just enough that the cats can fit through but not the dog. I would totally buy this again!

    Read More
    overwhelmedremodeler October 18, 2013
  • condo control
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mothers condo to help her control the dogs going to the door first. So this gate had to be easy for her to use and not trip over. My mother loves it and it is very easy for her to use. Great product! Overstock, you rock!

    Read More
    rockonpatty October 2, 2013
  • Stair gate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because my kids hated climbing over the "other" gate! Now they just open the gate door and go up and down the steps with no problem!

    Read More
    dd16 September 27, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we needed for our newly crawling baby to stay safe!

    Read More
    brl77 August 20, 2013
  • very good idea
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gate to keep the dogs downstairs. It was very easy to install and use. The grandkids seem to beat it up a little going thru but the dogs are contained. It is a little skinny to get thru if you are carrying something big like a laundry basket but all in all it does what its intended to do. Its better than trying to climb over those wooden gates.

    Read More
    turk1 August 16, 2013
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gate to use on my front porch to keep my dogs from dashing out when the front door has been opened and am very happy to have it. Not sure how it will fare in the weather over time but was a reasonable alternative to very expensive custom gates. I have a another one that I use inside to keep the dogs out of the guest room and have been extremely pleased with that one - it has stood the test of time.

    Read More
    sdgrannyquilts July 31, 2013
  • This is just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I am now roaming freely through my home without the dogs following me. Very easy to open and close the door behind me and sturdy enough to keep the dogs our without having to close the main door. I will probably buy several more.

    Read More
    dianejeen July 25, 2013
  • My gate
    Verified Purchase

    I have been walking over a gate for months and now it is like a dream to use my new walk thru.. I should of bought it months ago.

    Read More
    tbbmc12345 July 16, 2013
  • great gate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this gate to keep our dog from going upstairs when we aren't home. It is perfect for keeping the dog confined, but still allows the cat to get over and move freely through our home. I ordered a second one to keep the dog from also accessing the nicer furnished living room. The door opens easily enough that it isn't a pain moving about from room to room.

    Read More
    jmwojo June 25, 2013
  • Good gates
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and set up. Great for small kids or small dogs. I would not use them at the top of stairs, but they are a good value for what we were looking for.

    Read More
    stockedbyparis June 15, 2013
  • PERFECT ! EXCELLENT PURCHASE !
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS FOR A WIDE AREA WITH NO DOOR TO KEEP MY DOGS OFF THE FURNITURE WHEN I WAS NOT HERE, IT HAS BEEN A TRUE BLESSING. THIS ITEM WAS EASY TO INSTALL AND IS SO EASY TO USE I DON'T KNOW HOW I HAVE DONE WITH OUT IT FOR SO LONG.

    Read More
    otherhalf June 2, 2013
  • nice gate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to keep my dog out of the rest of the house, I leave it up all the time, it works great.

    Read More
    mommajo1 May 30, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 to keep pets out of the living room! Works great!

    Read More
    4sharp May 29, 2013
  • Regalo Easy Open Extra-wide Metal Gate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who has a baby and small dogs. It was easy to install and to use, although I had to take the baseboards off of the walls for it to fit in a wide doorway. The only negative thing about it is, on one of the extensions, it is made so that one of the bars has a wide bend in it that the dogs can fit through. She has to put something in front of that side of the gate. (a small cabinet works) Other than that, it is a very nice gate that can be opened with one hand.

    Read More
    sd419 May 25, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    good little gate, keeps our dogs from wandering into the kitchen. easy to remove if needed. Gate swings open without problem.

    Read More
    rmr2323 May 19, 2013
  • Regalo Easy Open Extra-wide Metal Gate - Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great. I purchased two one for inside and one for outside. Looks great and very functionable

    Read More
    revphil May 16, 2013
Sponsored Links